Aaliyah Ames Profile Image

Aaliyah Ames's reviews

Just partied with Aaliyah Ames?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Aaliyah Ames's customer

When I met Aaliyah for the first time all I could do is smile. She was very easy to talk to and absolutely stunning. Aaliyah is the ideal lady!

review by Anonymou$ on 7/1/2022 5:57:54 PM

Anonymou$ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To begin with, she is strikingly beautiful. Her pictures hint at it, but in person, she's got the looks and personality combo that is just damn sexy. The time together was a chill but very pleasurable half hour that met all my hopes and expectations for fun.

review by Jonathan on 6/29/2022 1:19:42 PM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazingly perfect. Polite and didn’t make me feel rushed. First time at a ranch and as soon as I saw her I knew who I wanted to spend some time with.
10/10 beautiful. Definitely would choose her again.

review by Tony on 5/15/2022 11:25:59 PM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah is a sweet, fun girl with just the right amount of sass. Her pictures are accurate, and only a blind person could possibly fail to appreciate her beautiful face. She enthusiastically provided the most complete and satisfying companionship I have yet had the pleasure of enjoying, catapulting her straight to the top spot on my ATF list. I will be eagerly awaiting my next opportunity to escape into bliss with this amazing woman. 11/10 highly recommend

review by Adnan on 4/29/2022 1:30:21 PM

Adnan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful time with Aaliyah recently. Response to my request for an appointment was prompt, and I was able to see her a few days later at my preferred time in the afternoon. She's a very attractive, engaging and classy young lady and was open to any adult activity I suggested. Top shelf looks and figure, with tasteful piercings. Will most likely repeat in the future. I imagine a second time will be even better now that the "get to know you" phase is past. Thanks hun!

review by Marz on 4/25/2022 10:06:59 PM

Marz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before I decided to make a reservation with Aaliyah, one of things that drew me to her in particular was the constant mention of her inviting personality in her previous reviews.

To say she is sweet, kind, down to earth, and a pleasure to communicate with solely is an understatement!

Having already made the reservation I still walked into Sheri’s Ranch extremely nervous and anxious as I was finally ready to lose my V-card and just based off her profile Aaliyah seemed like the perfect choice! And then when I finally met her in person I was speechless! When I say she is gorgeous, that somehow feels like an undersell. She is stunning, and that was just our first encounter in the lobby before we headed back to her room. Yet she was such a pleasure to talk to suddenly her personality became her most appealing feature. I told her upfront that I was a nervous wreck and she immediately made me feel at ease. Even during the negotiation process I never felt like she was just trying to sell me a service, instead it felt like reconnecting with an old friend almost. Needless to say, the negotiation process went smoothly, and my nerves slowly moved to ease as it finally came time to hop in the bed.

I won’t go into the intimate details, but losing my virginity to Aaliyah was the best decision I’ve ever made. Especially if, like me, you are feeling any anxiety towards sex for one reason or another, in my case it was a mental issue over a physical shortcoming… if you catch my drift.

When it was all said and done I was once again left speechless! I literally wanted to put all this into words because in the heat of the moment I was nowhere near able to express just how incredible our time together was. I’ll definitely plan another night with Aaliyah in the future, and this time I’ll look forward to approaching our time together much more confidently all thanks to how memorably she handled my first experience with her.

Can’t say this enough, I highly recommend Aaliyah, and I guarantee I won’t be the last raving review she gets!

review by Matthew D on 3/28/2022 1:17:10 AM

Matthew D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Ms. Ames a few days ago and I was left pleasantly speechless! From the moment she walked into the bar I was instantly attracted to her long black hair and beautiful face and figure. From there the attraction only grew as we began to talk and get to know each other more.

Not only does she really know how to get the job done in bed, she is an overall beautiful person inside and out. Smart, kind, empathetic and made me feel more than relaxed on my first visit to Sheri’s. I will definitely be returning to her in the future! Thank you again Aaliyah for a very memorable experience ;)


review by Mark on 2/8/2022 3:55:55 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms. Aaliyah has the most gorgeous black hair and brown eyes! I had such a wonderful two hour GFE experience with her. She was very open and made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. For someone that has trouble relaxing she helped me settle right in. Don't hesitate to book with this beautiful woman, especially if you want to experience a two girl party!

review by Mike on 1/31/2022 7:00:09 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah is beautiful beyond belief, and she’s got a body and personality to match! Don’t be fooled by her innocent looks because she is a sexual beast in bed. We had a quick discussion prior to our party. As soon as I as mentioned the word “intimate”, she knew exactly what I was looking for. It came as no surprise that her Girlfriend Experience package included everything that I was looking to do. Communication was simple and open. She was very easy-going and that made negotiations a breeze. The service that Aaliyah provided was on another level. The experience of partying with Aaliyah exceeded all my expectations. I was more than satisfied by the end of our party, but I was also left wanting more because I just can’t get enough of Aaliyah. I cherished every second that I got to spend with her. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you so much Aaliyah!

review by Art on 11/24/2021 5:10:15 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah was amazing. Not only beautiful outside but kind and sweet as well. She made me at ease and comfortable with everything. I was nervous at first, but she made me very relaxed. I can't say enough about how amazing she is. She is truly a beautiful woman and I would recommend her to everyone. I will never forget my experience with her and I appreciate her kind heart and sensual nature. I'm sure most girls are pretty but Aaliyah was much much more. I am more than happy with our encounter and hope she knows how much I appreciate her.

review by 8/28 10pm on 9/3/2021 10:30:17 AM

8/28 10pm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to enjoy a 2 girl party with Aliyah and Selene last week. It was beyond amazing! Aliyah is everything she described about herself in her profile and more: smart, thoughtful, chill, and she has a great vibe and energy about her. And the sex, OMG!! She’s a dream girl all the way around.
Aliyah is genuinely in to girls, and it was awesome to watch her get off with Selene.
I will definitely be back!

review by TD on 7/31/2021 12:56:53 PM

TD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Alia for an hour and it was amazing. All other reviews are completely accurate, pictures are accurate. She is STUNNING! When I walked back into the room she was laying on the bed wearing nothing but a skirt and it only got better from there! I took a quick shower to freshen up and we were off to the races. She eager to please and I felt like she went the extra mile for me. Id see her everyday given the chance!

Thanks again!!

review by NSAfunlover on 7/28/2021 3:34:59 PM

NSAfunlover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Drove up there with less than high expectations. Expecting a quick impersonal experience. Which is fine and that’s what I was expecting. But instead I was super impressed by Aaliyah. Excellent personality smiles the majority of the time and when it’s time to get down to business she is fantastic..!
I do not leave reviews often but I thought she really deserved one. Super fun & just a good person.. I highly recommend choosing Aaliyah

review by Happy customer on 7/26/2021 5:14:44 PM

Happy customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my homework, which led me to Aaliyah, and now I'm left wondering what took me so long. She is an absolutely wonderful lady, and I can't say enough good things about my experience with her. Aaliyah gives off a great vibe, as she comes across as grounded, intelligent, and is a natural beauty. She is the exact type I would have chased after relentlessly during my college years, which is probably the best compliment I could give as someone who has always been told I'm picky to a fault.

My lone regret is that the hour flew by, so we'll have to fix that during future visits - and I absolutely intend to meet with her again. She's a keeper for sure...

review by Bob on 7/6/2021 6:56:00 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing, she is very easy to talk to and drop dead gorgeous, on a scale of 1-10 she's a 20 no doubt. My first time ever going to a ranch and thanks to her it was a memorable time and I'll never forget it thanks to her. She made me feel comfortable from the moment she started talking to me.

review by Jay D on 6/30/2021 1:36:29 AM

Jay D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing is an understatement. The moment we locked eyes I knew Aaliyah was the one for me. Aaliyah is gorgeous with her dark hair, beautiful lips, alluring eyes and smooth skin. She was fun and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and at ease the entire time. Aaliyah made my first ranch experience a truly memorable one. I am looking forward to spending time with her again.

review by John on 6/24/2021 9:26:00 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Been there first time and she is awesome
I would love to go back with her...
She is very good at what she is doing....
Thank you so much

review by Erik on 5/28/2021 6:02:28 PM

Erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top