Sybil Stallone Profile Image

Sybil Stallone's reviews

Just partied with Sybil Stallone?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Sybil Stallone's customer

I have been coming to Sheri’s since 2017 and Sybil was the only provider that met my needs and more even with my injured back from years ago. She has a masters degree in business, well traveled and has been to Asian countries, European and as well as Canadian. She is warm, funny, intelligent and a bomb shell. We also share a common hobby of eating at 5 star restaurants, cooking and laughing loud… she made me forget I was in Nevada

review by BaliNO.34 on 7/26/2022 3:25:03 PM

BaliNO.34 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m a doctor and drove in to see her, I love her level of professionalism, knowledge and humor. Best part of my trip. Driving myself I was able to see the winery too!

review by Dr on 6/17/2022 2:02:03 PM

Dr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ultimate MILF brunette Barbie pornstar. The only classy actress there with a masters degree, beauty and grace. Intelligent, with core values & sensuality and poise. I will see again in July… repeat client frm Europe

review by SwitzerlandZedd on 6/10/2022 1:15:23 PM

SwitzerlandZedd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two hours wasn’t enough, I wish I could spend eternity in her blue eyes. I’ve been a fan for years. Class & sophistication doesn’t express her level of expertise, expression and care. She is tender hearted through and through. There’s no other choice but her. The best thing I did in Vegas.

review by JJJ on 5/25/2022 11:13:29 PM

JJJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Excellence is the top adjective to use. I have a disability and wanted to lose my V card, she made me feel relaxed, educated me and made my time feel important. See you this summer.

review by VA-98 on 5/24/2022 9:06:59 AM

VA-98 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am in town for EDC and wanted to see my fav pornstar. We frolicked for over an hour and listed to my fav music. Ten stars! Worth it

review by EDCVegas on 5/19/2022 11:44:12 AM

EDCVegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Talkative, funny, down to earth… and I’m an adult film fan from Jersey. That’s why I spent my afternoon with her in the Roman bungalow. She relieved my stress and I will be back in July.

review by CDREW on 4/26/2022 12:41:49 PM

CDREW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's fully expecting a disaster to unfold, I was certain there was no way I would be able to satisfy a woman with Sybil's experience and sexual repertoire. I was totally, unequivocally, and completely wrong. Sybil is one of the most down to Earth and easy to talk to women I have ever met. She was remarkably patient with me and after I got over myself and out of my own head I had the best time of my life with her. I literally cannot put into words how much I enjoyed my time with her. Beyond the sex, which was amazing as one would expect, I found that I enjoyed just talking with her and experiencing intimacy like I haven't felt in years of self imposed celibacy.
For an experience like what I had with Sybil, I feel like 5 out of 5 stars is far too limited to express how completely fulfilled I felt. I guess the best way I can sum it up, is by saying I finally know what super power I wish I had: time manipulation so I could return to those precious two hours of my life that I spent with Sybil!

review by Brian J. on 4/22/2022 7:02:39 AM

Brian J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw her two months ago and I’m a repeat client. I will be flying in from Massachusetts to see her this week again. It has been an annual tradition for my birthday. Can’t wait

review by FAv 6532 on 4/15/2022 11:09:03 AM

FAv 6532 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew all the way from Puerto Rico to see her…. I love the fact that we could relate on so many levels. She’s very business savvy and love that she has two college degrees like myself. I rented a car to make my arrival & departure flexible and stayed at Wynn in Vegas. I would only come back to see her.

review by Rico on 4/8/2022 10:37:33 AM

Rico gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you very much for the signed pictures and book. Perhaps some day I will see you again, until than you will be forever be a top memory.

review by E on 4/1/2022 5:21:13 PM

E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for sharing your time and energy with me. Yes you are a dream come true and you are AMAZING.
best wishes,

David in Az

review by AZ dave on 3/30/2022 10:56:37 AM

AZ dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing 3/23/22 traveled from Minnesota to buy another home in Nevada and had to make a pit stop to see my fav actress. 100 stars - loved every min of it - two hours wasn’t enough !!!

review by C_D8976 on 3/25/2022 12:15:13 PM

C_D8976 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


3/2/22 was the new holiday for me, she soothed my soul and made me comfortable in my own skin and helped me feel 100 percent again!

review by Xxx37 on 3/18/2022 1:04:38 PM

Xxx37 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She took me to another planet and back, best divorce party ever

review by Mars on 3/10/2022 9:41:36 AM

Mars gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to visit Ms Stallone specifically, and I was not disappointed. She helped me make my "once in a lifetime" dream come true. Her ability to make you feel welcome and at ease is amazing amd her massage skills are wonderful!! We had great conversation, I had a great experience, and I would absolutely recommend this wonderful lady to anyone looking for an unique encounter.
THANK YOU, SYBIL!

review by Lordtyger72 on 3/2/2022 10:38:58 PM

Lordtyger72 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I truly enjoyed spending the morning with her today. It was my first time but she is down to earth personal and made me feel very comfortable. I think if I ever go back there's not a single lady to top my experience with. She is a professional and the most beautiful lady ever. XXX

review by Jesus9876 on 3/1/2022 3:10:45 PM

Jesus9876 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She calmed me down right away and I felt safe as I have never been with an actress before. Having gone through a bad breakup I needed to switch my thinking & become more assertive.

review by 7965gfh on 2/25/2022 9:43:52 AM

7965gfh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best pornstar out their - she’s a dream and happy to see her again this month -Jon

review by J on 2/18/2022 2:15:53 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Divorce party - yes I booked her last Sunday for an hour in the bungalow, so excited to move to another state and spend it with my fav actor. I booked a hotel in town and drove so I could go to the winery and go shopping. Best gift ever! Besos to my queen

review by Glo876 on 2/11/2022 6:51:08 AM

Glo876 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve never had the opportunity to experience the time with a pornstar and 2-2-22 was the date. I recently went through a divorce and wanted to celebrate my birthday. She’s a great listener and we discussed our travel memories over champagne. 5 stars!

review by 4367X on 2/3/2022 11:05:43 AM

4367X gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Easy going, communicative, fun loving this is my second birthday celebration I spent with her. Make sure you book in advance as she’s always shooting.

review by Tenn T2 on 2/1/2022 8:05:32 AM

Tenn T2 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have a brain injury but have always been her fan from when she started in the industry. I made an appt to lose my virginity for a few hours this week and she made me feel safe and special. Thank you

review by Wiscon wayne on 1/29/2022 8:18:56 AM

Wiscon wayne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sybil had a new article in Hustler this week and it drew me into making an appointment with her. I was in town for a conference at world market and scheduled two hours with her after my work was complete. I drove there and it made it easier so I could sightsee. She’s articulate, caring and made my birthday out of this world.

review by Hugh Ohio on 1/28/2022 1:46:02 PM

Hugh Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I read Sybil’s article on the day in the life of her day job, she inspired me how she manages a full time day job and juggling her responsibilities. She has a masters degree like myself and has traveled the globe. I can relate to her stories of travel in Europe and Asia and we connected for a few hours yesterday in the bungalow. It was an honor to meet her. I will be coming back in the Spring.

review by Devon on 12/14/2021 3:21:49 PM

Devon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an appointment with another girl but she wasn't able to accommodate my budget. Saw Sybil in the bar sitting across from me. It seem like she wanted to get approached. I approached her and went to her room. We had a great time together after the negotiation. Sybil was able to accommodate my budget.

review by anonymous on 12/13/2021 3:46:42 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked an original appointment with a girl who couldn’t accommodate my budget I saw Sybill in the bar. Her body language looks like she want to be approached. I approached her and introduced myself. We were able to work everything out. I booked one and a half hour with her. We both have a great time together. Talked and get to know each other.

review by anonymous on 12/12/2021 7:11:48 AM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an original appointment with someone who couldn’t accommodate my needs, I requested the only adult star there and I booked two hours with her. Losing my V card with someone so intelligent, and caring made it all worth it.

review by cSB9 on 12/3/2021 8:18:53 AM

cSB9 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


PSE means Porn star experience and I spent a few hours with Sybil in Playland acting out some of her fav scenes. As a licensed masseuse she also gave me a complimentary massage. With AVN cancelled this year, I flew in from Chicago made an appt and got a rental car at the airport to drive in. More than merrier and left with a bucket list memory.

review by Alonzo on 11/17/2021 8:02:47 AM

Alonzo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with you was truly amazing. you were so sweet when you came over to say Hi and I was like butter in your hands. The Nuru Message was over the top, your body all over mine made my toes curl, I know I am counting the days till we will be together again.

review by Wixlyn on 11/15/2021 11:52:36 AM

Wixlyn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s Scorpio season and I was fortunate enough to spend my birthday with my favorite Virgo - she went beyond my expectations!!!

review by Scorpio on 11/12/2021 2:57:01 PM

Scorpio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sybil’s one of the sex workers I admire and last month was able to celebrate losing my virginity to her. I brought in one of her DVDs to sign and was pleasantly surprised after our three hour party. She is also covid vaccinated, has the booster shot and is talent tested as a pornstar. She is covid tested weekly… So very safe!

review by PSE on 11/4/2021 3:29:06 PM

PSE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently went through an organ transplant over covid and Sybil was caring and respectful to my medical process. I connected to her on all levels, physically and intellectually. We spent two hours in the bungalow together. I like the fact that she leads a healthy lifestyle like myself.

review by NoRCal on 9/23/2021 1:31:52 PM

NoRCal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I struggle with a disability and I saw Sybil last tour, funny charming and patient … I always look forward to seeing her and hearing about her adventures on set.

review by Toy story on 9/20/2021 2:15:31 PM

Toy story gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


6.0/5.0 most definitely. Sybil Stallone treated me like a king from the minute we met until the moment our party ended. Sybil offers a variety of passion in the moment who will explore every opportunity to deliver pleasure. If I could give her more than five stars, I definitely would. Our time together and party vibe was explosive and electric. She brings the heat and treats her clients with the utmost respect. Get ready. You are going to experience a ride like never before.

review by Robert Cobert on 8/23/2021 10:29:38 AM

Robert Cobert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in from the Midwest and rented a car from McCarran specially to come see Sybil. PSE is something I always wanted to share with her. thank you for celebrating my new career change in style

review by PSE PAul on 8/20/2021 11:49:56 AM

PSE PAul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came in for my first visit and was extremely nervous. Sybil’s personality really made me feel comfortable and she was a very attentive companion. Beautiful inside and out. She is an amazing person and I feel honored to have spent time with her.

review by S R on 8/17/2021 12:54:01 PM

S R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my research on Sybil and I guess watched a few of her films ?? before I booked a multi-hour party with her. It was a milestone in my life. Amazing - seductive and satiating- A+++

review by ***jazonBE: on 8/15/2021 10:13:24 PM

***jazonBE: gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two words: sexual athlete. She knows all the moves and worth every penny. See you back in November.

review by Big tommy taylor on 8/14/2021 8:35:12 AM

Big tommy taylor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Extremely beautiful and authentic! An amazing person! Great qualities, very high regards for her!

review by Marc on 8/13/2021 12:03:16 PM

Marc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sybil flew in from Florida where she shoots to see me for my appointment this month. I have been like most working professionals over covid been very busy trying to juggle family and professional responsibilities. We had a roaring time in the safari bungalow where she showed me her sweetness and sensuality. Fun fact she has a masters degree so I was able to connect intellectually and physically.

review by Traveling…tom on 8/12/2021 12:05:21 PM

Traveling…tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I lost my virginity to Sybil years ago and requested her in the bar last night, she’s grown in her career over a decade and I have been in the USA military. Sweeter than ever, down to earth, humble sharing her experiences in the entertainment world we laughed, had fun and spent a few hours reminiscing over our friendship. She was able to help me get a hotel room as I drove over 6 hours to see her. Thank you the staff as well for making my reunion with her even more memorable .

review by MX.D on 7/23/2021 5:31:12 PM

MX.D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman comes from demolition that tears it all up in the bedroom but she knows how to put your heart back together :)

review by Tyler B on 7/21/2021 7:00:31 PM

Tyler B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was visiting from out of town. I decided to go down to Pahrump while I was staying in Las Vegas as I wanted to get de-virginized legally. My dream was to be with a professional pornstar for the first time. Sybil met all my expectations and then some! She gave me a tour of the facility to give me an idea of what all is offered and took the time to go through all the options available. Not to mention she was very kind and patient and kept everything at a steady pace that was perfect for someone doing it the first time. There was also a lot that was learned from this experience which made it both educational and sensual. Overall, Sybil provides a great party and makes sure you get the most out of it. I would recommend her to anyone visiting Sheri’s Ranch. You will not be disappointed! Sybil Stallone is beyond awesome!

review by Anonymous on 7/19/2021 8:29:53 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an appointment with Sybil on 7/22 and she made my birthday very special. I will be back around the holidays, thank you!

review by VirCTN on 7/19/2021 4:07:21 PM

VirCTN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having spent time with Sybil was just amazing. I am a very shy person and it was very very very difficult for me to even look her in the eyes when we first met. But Sybil was very patient and understanding of me. She made me very comfortable and took a lot of time to help me open up. She was kind and caring but most of all respectful of awkwardness. I would recommend her for anyone who is shy or a first time visitor. Thank you Sybil for a truly wonderful experience and being a sweet and kind person.

review by Super shy guy on 7/18/2021 1:25:23 PM

Super shy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I requested Sybil at the bar knowing she's the only verified mainstream pornstar in the house. I have seen her walk the red carpet at the AVN awards and a huge fan to say the least. I am in the US military and was headed overseas for over a year. I booked two separate sessions with her last week on the 24th and 26th. It was very ironic fire works were going off when we partied. She is a goddess, a professional, kind, funny and caring. I will be seeing her again when I return to US soil. Also...Thanks to Kaylee in the office as well for getting me a room and her hospitality.

review by ...S....R>>T on 7/1/2021 11:01:44 AM

...S....R>>T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful experience with her. Not only was she a lot of fun to party with but she was just an awesome person to chill and chat with as well. I cannot recommend her enough!

review by Dave on 6/26/2021 7:10:14 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Go with the pro! A consummate professional, I wasn't prepared for how funny Sybil is! Partying with her was an absolute joy, I can't thank her enough for all the lovely memories. She kept things light and fun and anticipated my wants and needs as if she was reading my mind at times. If you don't want to leave anything to chance, shower her with kindness and you will have one of the absolute best times of your life!

review by .... on 6/24/2021 10:40:49 PM

.... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Coming from a strict religious background - I was not experienced as my peers and needed to enjoy the pleasures of a woman. Sybil is kind, patient, funny, down to earth and an overall gem. I give her 10 stars.

review by B.Bllr on 6/23/2021 8:31:45 AM

B.Bllr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top