Freya Profile Image

Freya's reviews

Just partied with Freya?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Freya's customer

I honestly had no idea what to expect when I made my appointment with Freya. I went in blind hoping if nothing else to not regret anything. I was completely blown away by how caring and comforting she was. Freya went above and beyond to ensure my first experience was memorable and intimate with everything I was hoping for and more. She's incredibly gorgeous and such a sweet girl. If you're at all worried about booking an experience with someone, regarding if you'll be treated well or not, then please reach out to Freya. You won't regret it.

review by J1 on 7/12/2022 11:45:21 PM

J1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a lovely evening with Freya & Aaliyah. My dream experience was to have the opportunity to be with two beautiful women, (as I am very much bisexual) and to share in the experience with my husband present. These two were that and so much more.

Freya was so gorgeous, highly sensual and sweet. She has the *most beautiful* red hair.

Aaliyah was stunning, incredibly erotic, and playful. Her photos do NOT hint at how beautiful she really is.

My experience with these two ladies was more than I could have asked for-and by the end of our time together, I found that I wanted to just hang out with them because they were so fun to be around, like good friends with *the best* kind of benefits ;)

I will forever remember such a fun, sexy, and absolutely memorable time with Freya and Aaliyah, and would absolutely love to see them again, if I had the opportunity!

review by Kris on 7/8/2022 11:38:42 AM

Kris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya gave me my first experience at a legalized brothel and I couldn't have asked for a better partner. She's a lovely woman, the textbook definition of lithe. She is great company as well. We had a nice conversation at the bar before settling in and that helped tremendously in making me feel at ease. And she is a very attentive partner, doing everything she could to make sure I felt good and got the most of my time. As someone with a predilection for redheads, she reps them extremely well!

review by Enrique on 1/15/2022 4:33:47 PM

Enrique gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an incredible time with Freya. I stopped by for my 33rd birthday, and was blown away. I was incredibly nervous, it being my first time, and Freya was excellent about putting me at my ease. She is absolutely stunning.

review by TG on 7/23/2021 1:52:37 PM

TG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot express how impressed I am with her. She’s generous, fun, sexy, down to earth, confident, cute, intelligent, interesting, comfortable, attentive, and so much my more. Like I said, words cannot express how good she is. If you have the time and resources to spend with her, do it. She really is the best choice ever. She really strives to connect with you and give you the experience you want and need! If you tell her what you want, and it’s something she is allowed to do, she will try her best to make it happen within reason! And when I say she will try her best, I mean she will try her very best! She’s a super hard worker! But you can also tell that she enjoys what she does. She truly does! From her smile, to her touch, to the way she moves when she is with you, she truly does enjoy every single bit of it. She doesn’t really have to act. Or at least she gives of the impression that she really does enjoy what she does and the people she spends her time with. And if she is acting, then she’s doing a dang good job because from what I can see, I see no clue whatsoever that she does not absolutely enjoy the time and the company of her patrons. Also, this time around, I had enough to really experience a lot more of her, and my goodness is she exceptional! Let’s just say she blew my mind more then once during our time together! So truly, if you have the time and the resources to spend with her, do it! You will absolutely not regret it! Infact, I’m more then 100,000,000% sure that she’ll have you coming back for more! She definitely made a return patron of me! And a very glad and satisfied one at that! Thank you Freija, for EVERYTHING! You are the BESTEST!

review by Blue on 7/18/2021 7:15:44 PM

Blue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"Amazing" is the only word I can think of when describing this beautiful woman. I can't think of any other provider that I've had a more natural experience with, ever.

Even with my awkward caresses of me avoiding touching her with my calloused hands, she held them and says "you lift, bro?"; instant comfort and lolz.

Freya is a treasure, out-of-this world lover, leaves me weak in the knees. Hopefully, I get to experience her in the future. If not, what extraordinary memory.

review by L Vegas on 7/3/2021 8:50:00 PM

L Vegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya was wonderful, she was caring, her touch was amazing, and felt comfort in her arms as we cuddled. She embraced the awkward laughs and silence when I didn’t know what to say. When I got too nervous, all it took was one look into her beautiful eyes to feel safe, and say what was on my mind. Conversation grew more natural and time froze. I forgot about everything outside those four walls. I was completely in the present with her. It was therapeutic and I didn’t even know I needed that. In summary she is a goddess and you would be foolish not meeting her. Till’ we meet again xoxo

review by S on 6/10/2021 10:04:14 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I almost don’t want to write this review because I kinda want to keep her ALL to myself! She is absolutely the most adorable, fun, sexy, comfortable, and exciting lady I’ve met. She was my very First Lady that I encountered here. And it was an adventure from beginning to end. When I was finally able to be with her though, she was even better then I anticipated. She has a way of breaking down your walls and making feel like you are with someone you are meant to be with! She made me feel safe and honestly, she gave me a sense of being home. I haven’t felt that in a very long time, and from the first moment I saw her to the last second I was in her presence, that feeling never left me. And that was really something since I was with her on my actual birthday. She was absolutely the most perfect Birthday companion!

I missed her from the second she was not there. I will absolutely be going back to her soon! And as much as I want her to myself, I also want her to be the most successful she can be, and for that reason, I must give her the highest recommendation! So please, whatever experience you are looking for, ask for her! She will absolutely make you sure you are satisfied and more with the time you spend with her. Again, I cannot recommend her more highly! She is simply the best! I honestly wish that I had more to spend on her since it would mean more time and more or everything with her!

I will most definitely come back to see her soon before her time is up for the year! You cannot go wrong if you pick her! I know I didn’t! She had just the right amount of everything! Sass, funny, wit, spunk, sensuality, cuteness, calm, class, reservation, professionalism, generosity, and empathy. She really made me feel heard, listened to, like I was talking to a real person! She really tries to connect to her patrons! She definitely made a connection with me and she made that connection feel mutual! And of course, when it came to the initial reason a lot of us come here, she is aces in that as well! She absolutely knows her to make you fill with desire and pleasure! She made me feel pleasured for sure! And I appreciate the amount of care she put into my visit with her! Like I’ve said twice already, I cannot recommend anyone more highly! She is absolutely the best of the best! And I thank her sincerely for everything from the time we spent talking and laughing our asses off, to the adventures we had along the way, and for the time we shared in her room cuddling and appreciating each other’s physical forms.

There is absolutely no one else I would recommend at this level! As you can tell, I’m more then satisfied with my time with her! And I’m glad I had the honor of being in her presence! She’s simply amazing! Thank you again Freya, for everything! And for being the most PERFECT Birthday companion ever! Thank you! ??

review by Blue on 6/7/2021 10:48:43 AM

Blue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are thinking about spending some time with Freya stop hesitating :) She tastes just as sweet as she looks. Note: You will get lost in her eyes, and her beautiful smile will haunt you until you can see her again.

review by J on 2/24/2020 9:06:24 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya matches in every way the meaning of her name! She is beautiful, sexy, and all around charming. She’s highly intellectual and beyond a pleasure to speak with.

I grew up around the area so a brothel is nothing intimidating to me, but my husband had never been. She was stunning and honestly I noticed her right away. My husband was a bit timid so he wasn’t completely admiring the women, maybe he was scared I would take offense even.
She was able to keep up with the playful banter of my husband and I as well as help put my husband at ease with her sweet demeanor.

Though there was no interaction sexual between her and I, it was highly arousing to watch her with my husband. She’s not only physically stunning but her spirit and personality surpasses her physical beauty.
Thank you Freya for assisting in giving my husband his anniversary gift.

review by Tiffany on 2/21/2020 5:28:07 PM

Tiffany gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya’s adorable awkwardness melted my overall nervousness about everything. Her amazing personality and openness blew me away and even the wife had fun. Beautiful woman with a mind to make. So glad I had a chance to spent time with her. Will definitely be back!

review by Jamal on 2/20/2020 10:22:17 AM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s was the first brothel I had ever visited, and I was slightly nervous about everything. After sitting at the bar for a few minutes, I was approached by a slender, sultry redhead who introduced herself as Freya. Almost instantly I was put at ease by Freya’s calm, sweet, and confident demeanor. For me personally I felt instant chemistry, and we engaged some fantastic conversation. I found Freya to be intelligent, witty, and upbeat.

I decided to party with Freya, and found the conversation, wit, chemistry, and undeniable sexiness to grow immensely in the privacy of our suite. Somehow Freya managed to make me feel like I had known her for quite sometime, and helped me to be completely relaxed, and feel totally at ease.

Beyond all of Freya’s wonderful personality traits, I found her to be an incredible lover. She was silky soft, and smelled amazing. She was passionate, and sensual, and did literally everything right. I could not have asked for a better evening.

review by Ike on 2/19/2020 9:21:52 PM

Ike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is one of the most endearing people I've met. Her natural shyness brought out my own vulnerability in a way that only enhanced the intimacy. Time spent with this amazing woman is time I'm pleased to never get back, she is worth every second.

review by Eric on 2/14/2020 10:14:17 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunningly beautiful, smart, laid-back, super-hot lady. Freya is everything a man could want and I'm so glad I got to see her. Had an excellent time, hope to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 3/29/2019 3:29:28 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is perfect, and you will never meet anyone else like her. Model-gorgeous with an elegant demeanor, pretty regal red locks, incredibly smart with the best kind of humor. I could not get over how naturally beautiful she is in every way. Also I can’t imagine any setting or situation in which she wouldn’t look like a goddess. An attentive, quirky goddess. One that bewitches you with her flawless body and her fascinating disposition. Even noticing her facial expressions as I spoke to her worked its healing powers on me, well before she could utter her inevitably golden responses.

If I could, I would see Freya until the end of time. Every minute with her is intoxicating, and she is magic at what she does. Her soul and smirk will most likely haunt me forever. And I’m more than ok with that.

review by Paul on 3/28/2019 5:05:16 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is nothing short of amazing. I had to bump my trip up when I saw she had no dates scheduled past March. That was probably the best decision I’ve made in a long time. Freya is not only incredibly stunning she is wicked smart, a complete package. I was incredibly nervous and she really helped put me at ease. She is completely reasonable and so genuine in wanting to get to know you. Freya was in no rush, it was like time didn’t matter. This is a memory I’ll never forget.

review by Sean on 3/26/2019 11:06:38 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was pretty nervous my first time at the Ranch but then she walked in... Totally gorgeous she took my breath away. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give Freya a mystical 11. And that is an understatement. Looks aren't everything to me, but her looks could kill like the weird super villain that she is. Thank you again Freya for being so compassionate and understanding. I felt so at ease it was as if I was spending time with a close and dear friend. Awesome experience. Freya is 1 in a Billion.

review by Franklin on 3/25/2019 11:08:32 PM

Franklin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is a beautiful woman in body and mind. Getting to know her was some of the most fun I've had in a long time. 10/10 practically perfect in every way.

review by Adam on 1/31/2019 9:25:37 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is nothing short of a special and unique individual. Not only is she pleasing to the eyes, but her intelligence and personality makes her irresistible at every level. She is sage like and thyme spent with her leaves you rejuvenated, like drinking fresh cool water on a summers day. Engaging with her in eye contact and/or conversation leaves you intoxicated and unable to function like a normal human. Freya is magical!

review by William on 12/8/2018 8:55:40 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Freya. Sexy and fun all rolled into one. It was more than aight.

review by A on 12/3/2018 2:06:48 AM

A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is truly something special. From the moment we sat down to chat she was completely entrancing. She is stunningly beautiful and passionate, but so easy to talk to, funny, and endearing. I felt like I was talking to a close friend, but as the evening progressed she provided an amazing and passionate experience that I will never forget. I truly believe she is something of an anomaly in her profession, but in the best way possible. If you stop by Sheri's, look for the goddess in the floral dress.

review by Scottish on 11/18/2018 7:09:14 PM

Scottish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is amazing. She was quirky, sweet, and passionate, and I hope I'll get to see her again.

review by daniel on 10/7/2018 5:43:58 PM

daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super sweet, super funny, and super fun, in and out of the bedroom. Five stars

review by J on 10/7/2018 12:15:05 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Judged the book by the cover!
This is my first time ever experience with this kind of services. Freya had checked my bucket list plus made her mark on me. She is what I had imagined the girl next door would be. Her look and her personality that caught my attention. The place was a bit slow when I arrived but once Freya stop by to chat I knew I would like to sped more time with her. She was every accommodating and reasonable. I had a great time with her and hope to see her again.

review by Arckeles on 9/28/2018 1:12:14 PM

Arckeles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was torn about writing a review because I hate writing reviews, but Freya deserves it. She's beautiful, an intellectual and such an authentic person. There is a depth to her that is truly fascinating. Wish I could keep her.

review by Anonymous on 9/13/2018 8:38:20 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing!

Freya is amazing in every way. She is smart,funny, and super playful. It was great getting to know her, and connecting with what she likes, and what she's interested in. What a gorgeous women!

I am now a huge fan of nose booping!

review by Weirdness embracer on 8/25/2018 8:29:49 PM

Weirdness embracer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya was a delight. She is kind, funny, and very skilled at what she does.

review by Aurora on 8/23/2018 4:05:59 AM

Aurora gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What separated Freya from the rest of the rest was her personality. Her awkward, kind, and caring personality created an instant connection.

Freya was reasonable and understanding with my requests. Freya was also NOT “pushy.” Not being pushy and bombarding is another positive quality of her’s.

I am very grateful to have experienced Freya and I enjoyed every second I had with her. Freya’s kind, down-to-earth, caring, and awkward personality, as well as her being a natural beauty is what makes her stand out from the rest.

review by An anonymous person on 8/22/2018 1:17:07 PM

An anonymous person gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Though i had visited Las Vegas several times, this was my first time at Sherri's Ranch. I had read about it, and wanted to experience it myself. And boy, i wasn't wrong about this incredible place -it is an amazing place to be in when in Vegas. I met Freya at the bar, and was instantly hooked to her. How often do you meet an elegant and sexy girl in a bar with 'Flight Behavior'! She got beautiful eyes and pretty hair-locks. She was very courteous, fun-loving and not at all pushy. She gave me a tour of the place and all the options i had. She was quite understanding to my needs of the hour, and negotiated reasonably. She is a seductress and can kill you with her looks and moves. I would love to visit her again, for all her charm, beauty and honesty. Thank you Freya, for giving me an unforgettable experience.

review by Anonymous on 6/4/2018 5:59:43 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top