Athena Profile Image

Athena's reviews

Just partied with Athena?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Athena's customer

I wanted a provider who is natural, classy and worldly. Athena was my first and only choice.

review by Tt-86 on 8/18/2022 5:37:39 PM

Tt-86 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Intelligent and classy she made my visit out west worth while - can’t wait to see you over the holiday

review by Jh on 6/29/2022 5:48:05 AM

Jh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Insatiable, kind and I always look forward to seeing her every few years. More time is always what I want.

review by Chatles6732 on 6/1/2022 3:53:06 PM

Chatles6732 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The woman of my dreams - so happy I got to see her on my last trip

review by Jerry B on 5/3/2022 4:57:59 PM

Jerry B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Intelligent, classy and mature. Sheri’s needs more women I desire like Athena. I travel all the way from the Midwest to see her. Renting a car I was able to bring her - her fav gifts. Besos !!!

review by MIN72 on 5/3/2022 8:59:14 AM

MIN72 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Love to see her again! I cannot wait to party with her again, and would strongly recommend to anyone considering a visit to the ranch.

review by Mardf678 on 4/28/2022 5:43:06 PM

Mardf678 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I traveled all the way from the Midwest to book a multi hour party. Five stars

review by TRE65 on 4/1/2022 8:39:41 AM

TRE65 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Three words: Best. Blowjob. Ever.

review by Bill on 2/19/2022 12:03:07 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She sent me to the moon and back - such a great conversationalist- soft touch - beautiful person inside and out

review by LA J on 2/12/2022 7:52:06 AM

LA J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was able to celebrate the holidays with an ultimate experience!!! See u again

review by Prince on 1/3/2022 8:26:51 PM

Prince gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I celebrated with Athena for a belated birthday and was happily surprised how down to earth and beautiful she is, I think that she made my nerves go away.

review by 7896 on 9/22/2021 9:14:39 AM

7896 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A wonderful conversationalist- classy and expert provider. I will be back in the Fall

review by Ralph B on 9/13/2021 5:28:30 PM

Ralph B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


kind, compassionate and fantastic time

review by rj on 9/9/2021 9:13:59 AM

rj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in with a two girl in mind with Athena and she brought in a famous porn star Sybil Stallone. Sugar and Spice they were the best compliment and bucket list dream. Thank you again for the kindness and respect

review by ...S....R>>T#$% on 8/24/2021 10:52:08 AM

...S....R>>T#$% gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked a two girl appt with Sybil Stallone and Athena. We did over 2 hours in two different speciality rooms. Athena is sensual, sexual and compliments Sybil. Such a great combo and what a fantastic two girl experience. I will be back and book them both again. I loved the Cristal champagne and the ladies curves!!! I was impressed at their hospitality, professionalism and education. They taught me a few new things and I left with a gift bag of sex toys and autographed pics from Sybil’s AVN red carpet awards.

review by JAN..V on 8/23/2021 3:14:55 PM

JAN..V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena really knows how to make her clients feel welcome. Our party felt very welcoming and had a lot of laughs between love making. Athena's playful spirit and passion put me in a love making trance. Athena will make you feel like a God and give you total satisfaction.

review by Robert Cobert on 8/23/2021 10:34:27 AM

Robert Cobert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve checked out Athena’s profile and liked who I saw. So we met and she is beautiful and fun to be with. She is sexy as can be . She made a night for me to remember for a long time

review by Ron L on 12/27/2019 10:52:27 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's Ranch for the first time last week and it was a great experience.
All the ladies I met were cool but I had read Athena's profile and had already made my mind up.

Athena is an incredible woman. Physically she's unbelievably sexy and has an insane body but what I liked most about her is her personality. I chose the girlfriend experience and after quickly and easily getting through the negotiations she made me feel at ease during our time together. Her lips are amazing to kiss and she made me realize I'm way better at certain things than I ever thought I could be.

I cannot recommend Athena enough. It's been five days since I had my time with her and she's still on my mind :)

review by Mike on 7/29/2019 8:38:54 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena was amazing, gorgeous and a great body.

review by ge on 7/27/2019 12:57:50 AM

ge gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena is truly a goddess, and she will make you feel like a god. I had an unforgettable night with her, thank you Athena!

review by J on 6/27/2019 11:15:23 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gorgeous woman. Accommodating and understanding!

review by T on 5/22/2019 8:31:31 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I visited Sherri’s ranch. We Were looking for an exciting couples experience; we both fantasized about it. We have never done this before. As a female, I have never been with another woman or in a 3 way. I was terrified and almost didn’t get past the porch. I forced myself to at least go in for a beer. The minute I walked in, the hostess made me feel completely comfortable....like this was the most normal and natural thing a couple could do, We choose Athena. She helped us relax and it ended up being a fantasy-come-true for both of us. She was amazing. 5 stars in every way! Don’t be afraid or ashamed, just ask for Athena and have the time of your life.

review by Christy and Tim on 4/29/2019 9:59:34 AM

Christy and Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect experience, Athena was wonderful in every way. Thouoghly enjoyed my experience in every way. She’s a GODDESS!

review by Jack on 3/31/2019 7:13:53 PM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a 3 hour bungalow party with Athena on Friday 11/30. She was wonderful, cute and very sexy. But the best was she was kind and caring and did every she could to make our time the best. Don't pass her up she is the best. 10 out of 10

review by Jim on 12/11/2018 9:39:42 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful woman:
You need to this Beautiful women highly recommended

review by G on 11/9/2018 1:35:20 PM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena is an incredibly beautiful woman. She was very sweet and sensitive to my needs, and made me feel like the greatest man alive. She is extremely sexy, with an absolutely perfect body that she knows how to use. I look forward to partying with her again soon. Athena is amazing!

review by Very happy guy on 10/5/2018 7:53:37 PM

Very happy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my last trip to Sheris I had the pleasure of meeting Athena. She is a very special lady and I had a wonderful experience. She is beautiful, intelligent and fun to be with. We met in the bar the night before my appt and had a nice conversation. We discussed many topics and shared many laughs. In the bedroom she made sure I had a wonderful experience that met all my expectations. I strongly encourage you to visit Athena at Sheris Ranch. You will not be disappointed!


I also want to thank the staff at Sheris for a wonderful week. You have a first class staff that made sure I had a great experience. Thanks for everything. I will be back next year!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/8/2018 8:04:37 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome woman. Totally cool, down to Earth woman. I'll be back for you soon.

review by Happy guy on 8/29/2018 6:18:08 PM

Happy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


met Athena again yesterday What an amazing women She is all you could dream about and still would leave wanting more. She is for sure a Goddess. we met fairly early morning and it was wonderful.I will see her again on my next visit

review by Jim on 8/22/2018 8:05:00 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I stopped at Sheri's Ranch for a hedonistic respite from my adventure and encountered Athena. Intrigued by this beautiful and regal woman, I accepted her offer to tour the ranch and followed her (possibly to the Parthenon). Only in retrospect do I realize that the goddess of wisdom and tapestry utilizes her powers of discernment to weave a sensual intimate experience that gratifies both mind and spirit in addition to the body. Athena's allure is such that I still feel as ecstatic as I did when I resumed my journey.

Had I been Paris, I would have chosen Athena.

review by Alex on 8/17/2018 12:57:42 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


just left Sheri s ranch This was my fifth visit and it could not have been better I met ATHENA. What a lovely lady,she made my dreams come true. After speaking with her at the bar we went to her room. She is all every one has said in her reviews but even better if that is possible. I would love to see her again

review by jim on 7/17/2018 7:03:37 PM

jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just partied with Athena and I will remember it for a good long time. Apart from being beautiful she is very personable and put me at ease since it was my first trip to a brothel. I highly recommend you consider contacting or looking for her if you are considering or are planning to visit.

review by Jay on 4/20/2018 5:56:26 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best experience ever. I enjoyed every moment. I will be back soon ;)

review by Joe West on 3/28/2018 7:12:01 PM

Joe West gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me tell everyone one thing! If you go to Sheri's and don't party with Athena then you are missing out on the the experience of a life time. She was very personable and really wasn't my original choice. However, she came over an introduced herself and we hit it off immediately. She was super accommodating to all my needs and wants. There really is nothing let to say but......wow!!!!!

review by Mark on 2/27/2018 5:55:39 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of being with Athena on my recent road trip to Sheri's

My time with Athena was undoubtedly Stimulating, certainly Exhilarating and truly Amazing!!! A Mediterranean Goddess!!!

I would LOVE to spend many, many more evenings with this BEAUTIFUL Woman!!!

Sei una visione di bellezza!!!

review by Northstar on 11/16/2017 12:40:19 AM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night with Athena still feels like a dream although her sweet scent remains on me.
We sat in her room and discussed what I desired. I am usually very reserved, but I put my hand on her thigh and went into extreme detail.
When I embraced her, I felt her luxurious softness and gave her extended foreplay.
We became lost in lust for a heated hour. All I remember was Athena saying "you are driving me crazy" many times. And "you are a very bad boy". Yes, but it was all so very good!


review by Steve on 6/29/2017 4:26:54 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet Athena,
I wanted to write that we made it home (and we shaved off at least an hour to your suggestion) and we wanted to share our experience, keep in mind this was our first time, I had high expectations,
Do you remember we were talking about your reviews and how before our night together I didn't understand what he was talking about? I am very happy to say now that I totally get it! You so far exceeded my expectations I am still reeling from the experience!! We still cant believe how lucky we were we picked you. That was a night that neither one of us will ever forget! I cant thank you enough for Sunday night we both got every thing we needed and a lot more.
(Jason) I am not as eloquent as my wife with words to say I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you too Athena. Your patient with us was so sweet, thank you from making that connection with us making the night truly special. We will have hours of remembering and fantasizing, we hope it will not be the last. Take care of yourself.
Love from H and J

review by Heather and J on 4/6/2017 7:15:58 PM

Heather and J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful woman! Athena is passionate, loving, sensuous and erotic. From the moment I arrived, I was spellbound by her touch, intoxicated by her perfume and mesmerized by her sexuality. And My God she's so gorgeous . . . hours later and I simply can't get her out of my head. Again, what a wonderful, tremendous and fabulous woman who I hope to see again in the near future.

Athena-your perfume still lingers in my mind. Stay gorgeous.



review by Ron on 9/21/2016 11:17:40 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena is the most kindest sweetest girl I have ever partied with if I can give her 10 stars I would there is no words to explain her amazing personality she is just a total sweetheart

review by Ado on 8/29/2016 7:56:10 PM

Ado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's Ranch while on vacation. I was very pleased to find that Athena was there and we would be able to spend time together.

A Very Beautiful and Sensual Woman - I was excited for our time together to begin! As she undressed before me - my heart began to beat faster and faster!
Her well shaped figure with voluptuous curves - I was sure to have a Wonderful time = I DID!!! Even after our time was done - I felt waves of euphoria rushing throughout my body!

The next day I had to see Athena one more time before heading home!
I was fulfilled again by her sexual passion!!! I would love to spend many more nights together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spending time with Athena was the BEST part of my vacation!!! Thank you!!!

Athena - Sei una visione di bellezza!!! Grazie per un tempo Meraviglioso Insieme!!!

review by Northstar on 5/14/2016 12:14:28 AM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a warm, sensuous, earthy woman who goes out of her way to find out what will please a particular man, rather than give the same canned performance. She has intelligence, depth, and a beguiling manner, and she is a real woman, not a little girl pretending to be one. So if you are up to the challenge, I promise you will not be disappointed.

review by Richard on 10/29/2015 4:57:03 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Athena for an hour a few days ago. Can't get her off my mind and every other thought I have is about this incredible woman!

First, she's the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. Truly flawless. Smoking hot. Her pics look great on the website - but she is so much more beautiful in person. Her eyes! So sexy. I recall starring into them and not being able to look away. If you saw Athena walking down the street, you'd stop and stare and think she is a model or actress or the like. And when she speaks in that European accent, it's easy to melt away into her and loose track of everything else!

She's also really smart and funny. We had great conversation before, during and after. She's easy to talk to and fun to be around.

Athena is a passionate lover. She is all about pleasing and made me feel like I was the only man in the world. She's full of desire yet so soft and sweet. I never envisioned this all to be such an intimate experience. Athena made me feel like we were old lovers reconnecting after a long time.

Unforgettable experience! Unforgettable woman!

review by T on 3/30/2015 12:24:32 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at a Brothel. I had looked over the website before going and saw Athena's profile and pictures. I decided to send her an email and see if she would be available. When I got there I met her and she is a very beautiful lady. She is perfect in every way. I had the best time with her. She knows what she is doing and she makes you feel very comfortable. She is also great to talk to and very smart. She is worth every penny.

review by Bob on 10/19/2013 6:46:19 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my most recent visit to Sheri's, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Athena. I was sitting at the bar, when I was approached by one of the girls. I turned around and found myself face to face with a truly stunning Mediterranean goddess, Athena. I was taken in immediately by her beauty, sensuality, and her oh so very sexy accent. She took me back to her room, where we commenced negotiations. We were able to negotiate a GFE party at a very reasonable rate. Athena proceeded to give me one of the best experiences I have ever had, anywhere. She was patient, took her time, did not rush things, and made me feel special. I could tell that her sole interest was in pleasing me, and giving me the best time possible, which is the mark of a true professional. After the action, as we were cuddling and chatting in bed, I simply couldn't stop staring into her sexy, smoldering eyes. My only regret was that I wasn't able to spend more on a longer party.

Guys: if you're into beautiful, exotic, intelligent foreign women, Athena is the perfect choice. She's simply amazing.

review by Mike on 8/25/2013 11:37:28 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Three months ago I visited Sheri's Ranch hoping to live my sexual fantasy. I intended the experience to be a one time thing.

The problem is that I had the experience with Athena.

Athena made my dream come true and the experience was even more incredible than I hoped for. Not long after my visit to the ranch I decided I had to see Athena again. She is such a special person that I had to spend more time with her.

About a month ago I put the plan together and last night I had my sensual angel in my arms again. It was another incredible evening!

Before I left the ranch I made plans with Athena for our next encounter, and I am sure that one will not be our last.

Prior to my visit to Sheri's Ranch in April, I did not believe in angels, but now Ive met one. I've held her in my arms and I've gotten to know her very intimately.

I am really looking forward to my next visit to the Ranch!
Although I've met several very nice and very attractive young ladies there, I will not spend time with any of the others as long as Athena is available.

If you don't believe in angels I suggest you spend some time with Athena. I am confident you will experience what I'm talking about.

review by Mike on 7/21/2013 10:47:08 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have several trips to sheris to worship at the altar of the goddess Athena each visitbrought to ectasy as I enjoyed an unsurpassed sexual experience with a woman who possesses divine beautyas well as being a down to earth personwho is a sweeeetheart and easy to talk to. she is apassionate loverwhose intoxicating kisses and inspired lovemaking leave me exhausted,content and grinning from ear to ear . I have visited Athena numerous times and have never been disappointed. she is simply the best and I will come back for more again andagain

review by joel on 6/29/2013 6:32:09 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During my last trip to Sheris - I didn't get the chance to properly introduce myself to a Beautiful Woman who I had seen near the pool area - I believe we had only said hello to each other. By the time I had to leave - I hadn't found out who this Woman was....?!

In planning my most recent trip - I had checked all of the profiles on the website trying to figure out who this vision of beauty was...?! I took a chance and sent Athena an email message with details of that day asking if it was her...? To my Amazement - her reply stated "Yes" and she remembered me!!!

She asked when I was going to visit Sheris again so that we could plan our date. I informed her of my vacation dates and it was set.

When I arrived at Sheris - my eyes were immediately drawn to a Beautiful Woman seated just across from the Bar. I approached her and introduced myself - and Yes, it was Athena! A bouquet of Roses which I had picked up for Athena on my way to Sheris were well received!

We chatted a bit in the Bar and then it was time to excuse ourselves to the bedroom.

I had such a Wonderful time with this Beautiful Woman that we enjoyed another night together the very next day!!!

Athena-
Sei una visione di bellezza!!!
Il nostro tempo insieme e stato incredibile!!!

review by Northstar on 5/11/2013 10:48:28 PM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Athena, you made my dream come true!!

My fantasy was to have a moderately sexual, very sensual encounter with a beautiful young woman. In you, I found exactly the right woman for the part.

You listened intently as I described the fantasy to you. You asked questions so you would understand what was important to me. You selected the perfect sensual background music and played it softly to set the mood. You were eager to have the encounter under the light of a single candle as the fantasy required.

You seemed to enjoy our time together as much as I did, which may just mean you are a very good actor, but I choose to believe you truly did enjoy it, as I hoped you would.

Athena, my fantasy was a one time thing, but the time I spent with you was so special there is going to have to be a part two. I don’t know when that will happen but I am already looking very forward to it.

Thank you for being the special person you are and for treating me as specially as you did.

Until we meet again,


Mike
xxxoooxxx

review by Mike on 5/1/2013 11:26:58 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i came to sheris for a gfe (or girlfriend experience). ihad a party who is no mere girl. athena provided me with a goddess friend experience. first,athena posseses divine beauty, she has a perfect figure,deep soulful eyes.and a r radiant smile that adornhser beautiful face. she also has soft lustrous skin andluscious kissable lips. secondly, we became fast friends and lasting friends. athena is a sensitive soul, bright, fun and easto talk to. third. the sexperience of making with athena is unsurpassed. she is a skilled ,passionate lover burning with desire in the boudoir. she left me exhausted yet unable and unwilling to let her out of my arms.athena has cast a spell on me.
athena provides the complete package. part goddess, part lasting friend and part unsurpassed sexual experience. i strongly reccommend worhipping the goddess athena

review by little general on 12/30/2012 11:59:12 AM

little general gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri's for my second time. I asked Amy to set up a special party with her and another girl of her choice. She picked Athena and I'm glad she did. First of all the two ladies worked very well together. Athena is so comfortable to be around. And does she have the pefect shape! Just looking at her is like looking at a statue of a Greek Goddess. But don't think that she's beyond your reach. Athena is just a sweet natural hometown girl. Make sure you spend time with her the next time you're at Sheri's.

review by Bill on 8/29/2012 2:18:53 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top