Sarah Smiley Profile Image

Sarah Smiley's reviews

Just partied with Sarah Smiley?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Sarah Smiley's customer

I've been meaning to get out for some time to meet Sarah. Today was that day. There wasn't a moment together that didn't exceed every expectation. She is so much more in person than in print. More beauty, more fun, more interesting, than I could have ever imagined. I'll be back!

review by J (deathValleyHikr) on 1/22/2022 7:02:28 PM

J (deathValleyHikr) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The other night I had an incredible time with Sarah. When I met her she was wearing a sexy bathing suit and looked stunning, like right out of a swimsuit magazine. Our time together was amazing. Cant wait to party with this sexy lady again.

Mr H

review by Mr H on 12/25/2021 1:58:49 PM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sara is Betty Page in the flesh! Sexy, coy, strong. Her best part is her heart. I was scared to visit, she put me at ease

review by Coxswain Chris on 12/20/2021 6:31:58 PM

Coxswain Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing!!!

review by Cody on 12/15/2021 9:21:01 AM

Cody gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very sweet. And very beautiful. It was an experience of a lifetime.

review by Patrick on 11/22/2021 3:14:40 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Sarah was great and I loved every minute of it. She has an amazing body and was really fun to talk to, even during the more.... romantic moments.

10 out of 10, it was a blast
Thank you Sarah

review by C. O. on 11/19/2021 4:40:41 PM

C. O. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Honestly, there was only one disappointment in the entire experience: it had to come to an end.

Sarah was a truly wonderful human being with which to spend some time together. She has a subtle awkwardness that is enticing and intoxicating. She is very focused on making the time together enjoyable and memorable. Sarah is a genuinely happy soul and always smiling (fits her name!), and that happiness filters into the overall time together.

While the pictures on the website show her beauty and attractiveness, seeing her in person, well--let's just say she is better than her photos! Sarah focuses on making sure her partner is happy and their desires addressed.

You will have a truly fantasy girl friend experience that you will never forget if you are at Sheri's and you opt to spend your time with Sarah.

And to Sarah specifically: Thanks for a truly memorable experience that I will never forget.

review by Tim on 11/10/2021 6:13:46 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sarah is beautiful and authentic. She is a people person. My time with her was special. I felt a special connection with her, like she was an old friend.

The thing I love most about her is she is always smiling and happy. Also very attentive to her client’s needs and wishes.

Sarah has a dancer’s body. Our party was so great that neither of us could believe how long it had lasted when it was over.

Trust me, you won’t go wrong coming to Sheri’s and spending time with Sarah.

review by Rich on 10/31/2021 10:37:02 PM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was amazing she is goofy and funny that made
Me feel comfortable Want to come back to see her again soon

review by Jefx on 10/30/2021 10:13:54 PM

Jefx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top