Lyric Profile Image

Lyric's reviews

Just partied with Lyric?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lyric's customer

I entered the ranch with a lot invested in having a great experience as I had never done anything like this before and have been waiting years to try.

I had been hoping to meet Lyric but had not specifically booked an appointment with her.  So to see her come into the bar with her beaming smile was honestly when any tension I had just disappeared.  After a few minutes of taking to her I was just happy to be doing exactly that.

Lyric is a fantastic and fun person to talk to and she will be able to engage with you on any number of topics.  But she is also brilliant at keeping you on track.  If you are new to a brothel then each step of the process could make you feel like a dear in headlights but Lyric guided me through it with ease.  She's just the definition of 'down to earth'.

The experience in the bungalow was one I will remember for a long time to come.  Lyric offered a bath for the pair of us fulfilling the very first thing I wanted to do with her, before she even knew it.  We continued chatting as we had and very comfortably transitioned to intimacy.

I was very conscious that I wanted Lyric to have a good time as well and she really boosted my confidence as we moved onto the bed by making sure to tell me when she enjoyed something I was doing.  Not to mention, she kept her wonderful smile through the whole experience.

Lyric ticked every box I was hoping for and made a memory that I will treasure for a very long time and I can't thank her enough.

By the way, the best advice for newcomers to the ranch is not to plan ahead too much.  I'm taking a cue from my excellent driver T.J. on this.  Go into the bar and someone will come to you.  If it happens to be someone you were hoping to meet then all the better.  But talk to them and make sure you hit it off.  Once you've been speaking to someone for five minutes and it feels like it was only one - that's when you will know everything is going to great.  And that's what happened to me with Lyric.

review by Phil on 8/2/2022 11:12:10 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric is an amazing person - intelligent, soulful, and sensual!

This was my first time at the ranch, so I was a bit nervous. Lyric met up with me in the bar and her fun, witty personality put me at ease almost immediately.

Lyric mentions on her profile that she is a fan of providing the girlfriend experience and that showed during our time together. We were able to naturally transition from chatting over some food and drink, to cuddling, and beyond. Her ability to create a mood with music and touch is unparalleled!

Lyric exceeded all of my expectations and truly provided a one of a kind experience - I cannot wait to return to the ranch!

review by Jesse on 5/20/2022 6:35:57 PM

Jesse gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is the morning after. Where to begin?

The photographs do not do Lyric justice. She is even more beautiful in person.

If you are spending any real amount of time with Lyric get the room at Sheri’s. I spent the afternoon with Lyric and was feeling great afterwards, so instead of getting the room I decided to drive home. Big mistake! About an hour into the drive home the euphoria from our meeting started to wear off physically and I was REALLY ready for a nap.

Lyric is everything described on the website and better. I came into our meeting with some issues and concerns. She listened and addressed them. She is wonderful, caring, sensual and has an incredible sense of touch. When I had issues she seamlessly altered what we were doing to make things work and they did. I came into our meeting with high expectations that I did not think would be met and am pleasantly surprised that they were exceeded.


review by Anonymous on 4/19/2022 10:46:55 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once of the most amazing people I ever met!
Easy and genuine to talk to about countless topics and able to mkae you feel comfortable.
Be very careful if you catch feelings easily.

review by MR on 12/25/2021 3:55:36 PM

MR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric, was amazing! She was soft, warm, and very kind. After lyric met me in the bar, we had an amazing conversation and bonded instantly. Went back to her room and sealed the deal. It is very important you tell her exactly what you want in detail. This was my first time in, and I wanted to know what it was like. Lyric did listen to me and made the encounter personalized. This was by far the best Christmas in Vegas and will be back. Now that I understand how it works and what it takes to get started. I have no problem coming back for a sleepover.

review by Lug on 12/25/2021 6:57:26 AM

Lug gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Lyric! I told her I was slightly nervous, but in no time at all, my concerns were washed away. She is very easy to talk to and is very driven in all that she wants to do. I admire her for that.

The time I spent with her was exceptional. I will make sure to find time to visit the ranch again and hopefully be able to spend that time with her.

review by Nick S. on 10/29/2021 5:22:48 PM

Nick S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric went above and beyond to be pleasing in every way! A very classy lady, she was a delight to party with! She is an exceptional beauty you'd be fortunate to get to know!

review by ... on 6/24/2021 10:23:20 PM

... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This visit was my fourth time to Sheris but I had always seemed to miss Lyric on her tours. Luckily this time out schedules matched up so I made an appointment. We decided to head to the Roman bungalow. The bubble bath was excellent foreplay and the perfect way to get warmed up. When we weren’t intimate we enjoyed each other’s company. She is very intelligent and we had excellent conversation on a variety of topics. Everything felt natural and flowed effortlessly. I hope our schedules line up for my future visit.

review by Walt on 1/27/2020 8:21:49 PM

Walt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is wow! I came into Sheris not knowing what exactly to expect as I had never been to a brothel before. When I arrived in the bar I initially asked for another lady but she was in high demand that day so I decided to meet the girls that were available. I spoke with a few very nice girls but when Lyric approached me with her intoxicating smile I knew I had met the one. She showed me around the premises and explained about the bungalows. When we got back to her room we decided to go into a larger room that had a big shower as I was interested in a mutual shower before and after our party. I was really nervous when it finally came down to "it", but we eased into things and she made me feel very comfortable. Her body is firm and petite, absolutely gorgeous in person. I wont go into further detail but I am so glad I finally visited Sheris and I cannot wait until the next time I can spend time with Lyric again!

review by NY Ryan on 1/23/2020 7:56:37 PM

NY Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently I was blessed with the opportunity of partying with Lyric. I was pretty nervous going into the party, however, Lyric was kind and very approachable and conversation came naturally between us. Therefore, the nervousness went away rather quickly. When it came to the party, she made me feel as if it wasn’t our first time together and she let me explore her gorgeous body and let me fulfill desires that most definitely needed to be fulfilled. As our party concluded we conversed for a while and talked about trivial things again making me feel like it wasn’t our first time. I can’t wait to come back to party with her again!

review by Luc on 1/22/2020 12:27:27 AM

Luc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just spent the most incredible day with Lyric! Only party with Lyric if you are into women who are beautiful, brilliant, hysterical, and kind. I paid good money for the memory of other skills and I’ll leave them in my brain thank you. But rest assured, you’ll want your own.

Perfect!

review by Kevin on 11/10/2019 1:16:14 AM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I finally got a chance to party with Lyric, and let me say, it exceeded any and all of my expectations. Lyric is very easy to talk to, she’ll make you feel like you’ve known each other for years. And as beautiful as her pictures look, she is even more stunning in person. Negotiations were a breeze and the party was amazing. Thanks again for a great time Lyric.

review by Ben on 10/11/2019 9:44:30 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning woman! Her pictures and bio do not even begin to show you how amazing she really is. When I first met her I was taken away by her stunning eyes and beautiful smile. Her dark hair and silky sikn are the perfect mix. I was soon taken way with how down to earth earth she is and how much fun it was to talk with her. She is smart, kind and makes you feel right at ease. Her warm embrace left me completely satisfied and wishing I could spend more time with this amazing woman. Please dont miss an opportunity to encounter this beautiful soul. Cant wait for next time.

review by The bearded man on 10/4/2019 9:48:45 PM

The bearded man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another first timer here. I had read through the profiles and knew I wanted to meet her, but I wasn't at all prepared for the reality. I was pretty nervous, it being my first time in a brothel (legal or otherwise), but within 5 minutes she had me feeling at ease and chatting comfortably. We ended up having a lovely conversation, then adjourned for a tour and headed back to her room. For the next couple of hours, it was like we were the only people in the world. I didn't go to Sheri's just looking for a lay; I was looking for a whole experience, for something that felt like a date gone very, very right and an opportunity for learning, and Lyric delivered that in spades. This girl has great taste in music, is very intelligent, and is just crazy easy to talk to. On top of all of that, she expertly handled my sexual experience from start to finish, leaving me completely and utterly satisfied and grinning like a loon. It's been less than a day since I went out to the ranch, and already I'm trying to figure out when I'm going to be able to make another trip back out there to see her!

Stunningly cool young lady, with social and sexual skills to match. I've got a whole new bank of memories that will just have to tide me over until my next visit, which can't get here soon enough!

review by M on 10/4/2019 7:20:02 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric is the perfect mix of beauty, intrigue, and humor. A party with her will leave you with memories for a lifetime. Lyric is like a dream that you never want to end. To quote a famous song, "She's like the wind." You'll love her. Believe me!

review by Adam on 9/16/2019 5:03:14 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are a few key moments in our life that may not define us as a person, but leave with us an impression for a lifetime. These moments help us to sculpt an idea of who we are as a person and who we want to be. What we are looking for in ourselves and what we are looking for in our partner. Moments like our first kiss, the first time our team wins the big game, or even the last time we see someone we once loved, secure in the knowledge that even though it stings, this is the best thing for everyone and each just wants the other to be the happiest they can be.

The evening I spent with Lyric wasn’t just one of these moments, it embodied the very idea of them. I consider myself a rational man, but our time together can only honestly be described as some kind of litteral magic. Leaving Sheri's, I can only say that I felt more complete as a person having known Lyric, even if only for a few hours.

Why? What was it about Lyric that was so enrapturing and elevating? Is she’s one of the most breathtakingly sensual women anyone has ever laid eyes on? Well obviously, you can see that for yourself. Was it her razor sharp intellect, quick wit, and easy banter? Those are all absolutely enthralling attributes, to be sure. But the true essence of Lyric that elevates time with her from being arousing to rapturous was her uncanny ability to make everything else melt away. When you're in the same room with Lyric, nothing else in the world matters. She manifests her own pocket dimension where you two are the only people left in existence, made for one another.

Just be careful not to accidentally fall in love ;)

review by Alec on 9/6/2019 12:22:02 PM

Alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric is amazing! Never met anyone so perfect... not just in beauty but personality as well. She is easy going, kind, and incredibly smart... and did I mention perfect?! It was one of the most incredible experiences in life!

review by Chris on 9/5/2019 6:31:15 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A repeat visit to Sheri’s Ranch to see the lovely Lyric again finally fell into my schedule. And I’m still grinning stupidly many days later. Fellows (and ladies) don’t be shy, she may give off that fierce warrior-princess vibe at a distance, and there is no question she is a beautiful, strong, brilliant woman deserving of that label. But once you are up close and personal you get to see and experience the soft, sweet, almost delicate interior that really makes Lyric such a wonderful companion. Honestly, she still intimidates the heck out of me, but that’s just because she’s so completely out of my league! To be clear, she never made me feel that way when we were together, nor during our interactions prior and after. I opted for a nuru massage this trip, and all I can say is really?! This is a thing?! Wow! Props to whatever genius came up with this, and further props to Sheri’s for making it a menu item. And nuru with Lyric?! I mean…c’mon…I just…nope, not gonna say another word about it, you need to go out there and experience for yourself!

And as an added bonus, my dog got to say hello to Lyric and several lovely ladies who waited by the bar door in the rain to see him. Dang, but I wish I had one-tenth of his game!

review by James Culbertson on 9/5/2019 3:17:50 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top