Hannah Profile Image

Hannah's reviews

Just partied with Hannah?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Hannah's customer

Hannah was my first choice, and I have no regrets.
If you are looking for quality time, Hannah is the right women for you.
I couldn't believe it would a spectacular experience, I am amazed by Hannah's qualitys.
5 star is nothing comparing to ours time together.

review by Aron on 6/15/2019 11:33:57 AM

Aron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I liked the way that Hannah helped me get over my fear of being a virgin and I loved the time we spent together, right from she taking her clothes off and exploring my body as well. I loved her body and she has a great sex appeal.
Definitely ask for her when you come to Sheris Ranch.

review by Aditya on 6/15/2019 7:33:07 AM

Aditya gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful and Great time with hannah. Lovely women. Stunning boobs. Great conversation with hannah

review by Hari on 6/14/2019 8:15:11 PM

Hari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dangerous women!
I want more of that beautiful soul.
You would be very captivated by her eye, her lips.
Body Perfectly shaped in a different dimension.
Hannah are unbelievably wonderful.
Saving more money for next time.

review by Romani on 6/14/2019 10:35:19 AM

Romani gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Good times! Good times! This is my 2nd time coming to sheris, and I am so glad to come again! I got here last night, and after I checked at the motel. The last time Ive been here at sheris, I've met Hannah, but sadly, from back before, we didnt partied. But this time, we sure did got it on! We went back to her room, negotiated, also,.after the time limit, we still continued! And that was soo nice of her, and then she finished me off so nicely, one things for sure, i bet that we were both exhausted, I was pretty drained, and after a time like that, it is a definite more than on a 10 meter, a 15!! 10 stars way past 5 stars!! Thanks so much Hannah! It is Heaven, when we had our time together!

review by Anonymous on 5/13/2019 12:13:07 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To Manny girls to choose from, but I need someone that could give me butterflies.
So after seeing Hannah, I new she was the one for me.
Hannah is a mystery, and full of passion.
She's a incredible monument.
I would call her a art in person.
It was priceless the time we had together.

review by Jullo on 5/11/2019 10:21:12 AM

Jullo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah is beyond beautiful.
She’s so wise for her age, I have no regrets in choosing Hannah from the line up.
She’s way beyond my expectations, sweet and wise is my words to describe Hannah, beautiful European.

review by Winter on 5/11/2019 10:11:22 AM

Winter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the ranch after my convention in april and, I saw Hannah in one of the screen at the bar.
I asked the hostes if I could meet Hannah.
When she's walked towards me, my heart start beating fast.
We talked about things, I was very admired by her intelligence.
She's stunning in side out.
My english is not so great, but Hannah was very patient with me in every way as possible.
Incredible experience for my first time.

review by Huhu on 4/27/2019 11:43:44 PM

Huhu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


March was a a special time for me, loosing my virginity with the most amazing person.
Hannah is classy, elegantly gentle with my first time.
She knows how to make me feel comfortable.
I had a weird fetish! Hannah was free of judgment.
She's the most incredible women, she's very respectful.
I enjoyed very much, every second I had spent with Hannah.

:) :)

review by Joo on 4/20/2019 9:26:05 AM

Joo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent an afternoon with Hannah for my first trip to the ranch. Amazing experience, her pictures do not do her justice, she looks even better in person - not to mention her pretty face, charming personality, and sexy accent.

Hannah is open-minded, willing to help act out your fantasies which when combined with her good looks only makes her more alluring.

I'm looking forward to spending time again with this amazing woman.

review by micli on 4/16/2019 4:01:26 PM

micli gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a natural perfection, I had blessed with Hannah.
I went to the ranch, to take care of my virginity.
Hannah, She's so passionate so sexy.
Her eye was so wild and genuine at the same time.
I felt like I was in a paradise, I totally understand why it was pricey.
But it was totally worth, we just live once.
I wanna taste the sweetest kisses,all over my body again.
Hannah is extremely gorgeous, immensely beautiful.
Her dançe skills, I had never seen anyone dance like that before, what an incredible experience we hand in the playland.



review by virgin on 4/14/2019 9:34:37 PM

virgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best time experience ever!
Hannah was all I need to make my trip unforgettable.
Precious moment we had, I can't wait to see Hannah again.
Stunning face, delicious body.
I will come more prepared for sure.
Tied p...

review by Big Hug on 4/14/2019 10:38:59 AM

Big Hug gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The two hours that I spent in Sheri's Playland with the exotic, and so very sweet Hannah were heavenly. She is warm, playful and very fun to be with.

So beautiful, kind and caring. And very naughty too. Hold her in your arms for just a moment and you will never want to let her go!

I highly recommended spending time with her. I know that I will again.

review by Chulo on 4/12/2019 9:16:33 PM

Chulo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hermosura de mujer, un culo tan grande y rico.
Unas testas grande y sabrosas,que rica es Hannah.
Sus fotos no comparan con tanta belleza en persona.
Hannah es mui divertida, delicious body.
Me dejo loco por más.
I enjoyed our moment together, I wished I saved more money. $$$$
Que belleza de mujer!!!

review by Lio on 4/12/2019 10:03:16 AM

Lio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s was a pleasure to meet Hannah in one of my trips in March.
I enjoyed every single second with her.
I m glad I had my credit card with me, otherwise I would’ve be able to afford.
Hannah is elegance, in essence she everything a men can possibly wish for.
Very kind women, with a beautiful smile.
Hannah has a very naughty side, I was amazed.
I would give a billion of stars, 5 star isn’t enough.
Hannah my sweet princess, it was worth.

review by Money guy on 4/11/2019 6:23:44 PM

Money guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah,Hannah,Hannah.
That’s all I can think, All I can eat, drink. And need.
I wish I could have you every day, her natural beautiful body is a dream all guys could possible desire.
I loved the way she made my experience unforgettable.
I m saving more money for June.

review by Forever on 4/10/2019 11:10:34 AM

Forever gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I absolutely adore Hannah, and would love to see her again or anytime. Her body curves are perfect in all the right places guys - thick thighs, gigantic curved butt with a petite waist.

Hannah has quite the bubbly personality. What stands out most for me, is her ability to always keep it fun and light hearted. I was a nervous wreck and she did everything she could to ensure I was at ease. Having a sexy foreign accent sure helps

When I close my eyes now, all I see is Hannah and her radiant smile. Thank you, Hannah, I hope to see you again!

review by Anonymous on 4/10/2019 3:26:06 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not much to say, unbelievable moment we spend together.
Passionate woman, incredible beautiful.

review by Paul on 4/10/2019 3:10:32 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have to say, meting Hannah was the best thing ever.
She’s so sophisticated, her face is so beautiful.
Her voice so soft, she’s made me laugh like a child.
Was unbelievable after so many years of lacking myself.
Hannah made me discover a side of me, I feel fantastic.
It was worth every penny, I m coming back next month for more.

review by Hugo on 4/9/2019 9:52:05 AM

Hugo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was wonderful! She was very kind and a true talent in every aspect. I highly recommended her!

review by The big guy on 4/8/2019 6:53:28 AM

The big guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was exceptional.
Beautiful face, she wasn’t wearing make up at all.
Definitely saving up more $$$$$$to see this beautiful stunning women, Her pictures doesn’t show justice.
I m not virgin no more.

review by Roger on 4/7/2019 8:15:19 PM

Roger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking for an exotic courtesan, Hannah is the best lady to party with. She was very nice, professional and willing to negotiate with my budget. One of her many skills is belly dancing, so she will always be my Princess Jasmine.

review by Vu on 4/7/2019 1:37:43 PM

Vu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah has an amazing charming personality and a sexy body as well. She was super reasonable when negotiating a price and made my first experience an unforgettable one! 200% would recommend to anyone!

review by paul on 3/20/2019 11:34:24 PM

paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah definitely offers a great time with her professionalism and amazing skill set. You'll not be disspointed making a trip and spending time with her.

I look forward to a future visit with you Hannah!

review by Anonymous on 3/18/2019 1:59:16 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful face, tremendous body.
Hannah sweat voice, lovely lady.
Is my Third time with Hannah, Was all worth.

review by Hadj on 3/17/2019 3:56:07 PM

Hadj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Hannah.
Beautiful European, with a incredible body.

review by Jason on 3/14/2019 7:57:43 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top