Angelina Lee Profile Image

Angelina Lee's reviews

Just partied with Angelina Lee?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Angelina Lee's customer

I wish i could give her more stars

review by we4reel on 12/13/2021 12:43:23 PM

we4reel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with Angelina Lee this weekend.
From the moment I laid eyes on her I knew I had to have her. Wearing little/no makeup, her face is gorgeous, her smile warm and inviting, and her green eyes absolutely mesmerizing. Her beautiful, tight, curvy body is what I imagine sculptor's dream of.
She is very easy to talk to, accommodating, attentive, considerate and a genuine sweetheart who left no desire unsatisfied. I feel I'd have to be a poet to go on writing a review truly worthy of her. In short, Angelina is a work of art.

Thank you very much for a wonderful evening! Thank you for doing what you do! I look forward to seeing you again!

review by Jonathan on 10/31/2021 4:48:08 PM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is perfect. Absolutely perfect. This was my first time and she made me feel so special. She is stunningly beautiful and very smart and funny. Just being with her made me feel so good. She is great to hang out with as well. I loved every minute and cannot wait to see her again! Thank you for making my night in Nevada everything I hoped it would be!

review by S on 9/12/2021 9:28:57 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very sweet and sexy, an amazing time. Her and Gianna do an incredible threesome ;) 5/5

review by Anthony on 8/5/2018 9:36:40 PM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Angelina provided me with a wonderful experience. She is sweet, gorgeous, and very accommodating. I highly recommend giving her a visit!

review by CB on 8/4/2018 8:57:24 PM

CB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My 5/5 overall rating of Angelina Lee is based on three main prongs: (1) face, (2) body, and (3) personality.
(1) Her face is gorgeous and highly feminine. 5/5
(2) She has really nice body, as can be easily verified by anyone by looking at her pictures. 5/5
(3) She is incredibly sweet. Sweet enough to put a nervous and awkward fellow like me at ease. 5/5

review by J on 7/23/2018 7:38:04 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The way she vibes.. amazing! I met her on the way out of the sports bar... but as the door closed an invisible hand yanked my heartstrings and marched me back inside to get to know Angelina. While partying our eyes met, my mind blanked from her smouldering gaze. 12/10 for sure. Angelina is a goddess of angels <3

review by HaleakalaRockBoy123 on 7/23/2018 12:13:28 AM

HaleakalaRockBoy123 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a beautiful and gorgeous hawaiian and very friendly. It was a great pleasure and she is very kind. Pictures on the website dont do justice for her beauty. Will definetly meet her during my next visit.

review by Anonymous on 7/14/2018 1:10:04 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing night with Angelina! She knows how to create atmosphere and she cares about your experience. She goes above and beyond trying to make you comfortable, never a second in my 30 minutes did I feel not intimate with her. I like the people that care about what they do and go extra miles to perfect it, Angelina is amazing and I am already thinking about another trip to see her!

review by Beau on 6/25/2018 12:03:50 AM

Beau gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was traveling through and wanted to stop in and check Shari's out. I was greeted at the door by the hostess and she explained how things work. I sat at the bar, and the ladies came up one at at time to introduce themselves. They were all above average, until a vision of beauty sat next to me, her name was Angelina Lee.. She had a captivating smile and the most amazing eyes I've ever looked in to. By the way, she has a knockout body as well.
Spent time with Angelina, although I wish I had more time, it was a visit that was well worth the trouble me and money.
I am already planning a return visit!!!

review by Brian on 6/6/2018 9:20:13 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing body and skills to match. I felt so comfortable in her room. Angelina is my new all time favorite. She went above and beyond to make our session memorable.

review by Romeo on 6/5/2018 7:05:31 PM

Romeo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Maui Wowie - a lovely young woman with a rocking body. Very attractive with a wonderful personality and very talented. I enjoyed chatting with her about Hawaii.

review by Dewey on 5/21/2018 8:54:47 PM

Dewey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Angelina was a great girl to have my first 3 some with. My boyfriend and I were extremly nervous but she was very down to earth and understanding. Angelina was very beautiful and went out of her way to complement me as well during sex. She has a great body and the softest lips ever! We were the first 3 some she had done at sherries, so she was just as nervous. I had never been with a girl and she made me feel relaxed and gave us both the attention we needed. I'm so glad we chose her and we had so much fun. we left Sherries woth huge smiles and so happy. Thank you Angelina lee!!!

review by First3some on 5/7/2018 12:11:56 PM

First3some gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege of spending some time with Angelina a little over a month ago, and she is an Amazing Woman! Way hotter in person than in her pics. She was sweet and the vibe was really relaxed. I wish I would have spent more time with her. I will definitely visit her again and plan for a longer visit.

review by Jesse on 5/2/2018 8:23:34 PM

Jesse gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can honestly say that partying with Angelina is in my top three life experiences. I was feeling intimidated because her pictures were so beautiful, but was completely relaxed within minutes of talking to her. She’s as sweet as she is pretty. THOSE GREEN EYES ARE CAPTIVATING!!! I will be back soon to get a bungalow and spend more time, because an hour was not enough with this lovely lady!

review by Roy Miller on 3/15/2018 12:52:28 PM

Roy Miller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just sitting here at McCarran airport ready to head home after two amazing evenings in a row with Angelina. Only planned on one, but she is such a lovely and skilled woman I needed to come back the next night as well! Her pictures are beautiful but don't do her justice. She perfectly hits that sweet spot between girl-next-door and sexy-as-hell :) An experienced brothel patron (as I am) would have an amazing time with her, but I think she'd be perfect for someone making their first trip to a brothel as well. Immediately easy going and conversational and we were laughing together within five minutes of meeting her. An overall amazing experience. She handled negotiations with professionalism without the evening ever feeling professional and there was a great sense of fun from beginning to end. Cannot recommend time with her highly enough, and I'm already sitting here at the airport booking my trip back to Vegas to see her next month! Angelina, thank you for an amazing evening...two in fact! :)

review by RockerDoc on 2/17/2018 7:27:28 PM

RockerDoc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredibly beautiful. Could not be a nicer person and very talented. What more could you ask for?

review by A First on 1/19/2018 10:13:00 PM

A First gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first visit i could not have asked for a better time. Angelina made me feel comfortable and the connection made the experience memorable.

review by Joker on 1/19/2018 1:18:42 AM

Joker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So sweet, what a great girl. She makes you feel comfortable, and really knows how to make you feel good. I will look her up when I go back.

review by Jim on 1/17/2018 1:07:37 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How about a 6 Star review for a newbie?!? Great personality, perfect body and mind blowing sexiness? Geez, what more could you want? Next best woman to a Korean goddess :))

review by DoubleDown on 1/14/2018 10:16:33 PM

DoubleDown gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Angelina is the best! She's new here but she is such a sweetheart and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I highly recommend coming to see her because she's amazing in every way and the pictures don't do her justice. The only thing I would recommend is having her update her profile with some personal info - it would be nice to know something about the person you're with beforehand. Thank you for everything Angelina!!

review by Jake from Statefarm on 1/14/2018 1:03:01 PM

Jake from Statefarm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top