Anastasia Star Profile Image

Anastasia Star's reviews

Just partied with Anastasia Star?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Anastasia Star's customer

I had wonderful time with Anastasia. She is a very beautiful sweet sexual lady I hope to see again very soon!

review by J on 11/25/2017 1:58:40 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a sweet little late night/early morning rendezvous with the beautiful Anastasia Star the other day. She was very attentive at meeting my needs. I did not have much time yet she still got me to completion. She has the most beautiful brown eyes like a doll and soft pillowy lips. Her body is perfection and I love the way she made her boobs dance. If you ever get the chance to come to Sheri’s I highly recommend spending some quality time with Anastasia Star.

review by Anon on 11/22/2017 8:38:55 PM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I travel across the country to see Anastasia Star. Each time we’re together, I’m more and more taken with her—which I didn’t think could be possible. The chemistry she’s able to create with me is intoxicating. I can’t believe how attuned she is to my every need and fantasy. She is truly incredible, and stunningly beautiful. The passion she shows, her responsiveness to me, the intimacy I feel with her—are like nothing I’ve ever experienced in my life. I absolutely can’t wait until the next time I see her.

review by David on 11/5/2017 2:36:20 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Anastasia last week and she still makes me smile. Her body is amazing in the pictures and is even better in person, a true wonderland of entertainment. She has a calm and welcoming personality. That is until the fun starts and she turns into a ravenous siren, felt like we couldn't get enough of each other. We then cuddled for a bit and that is an event for all of your many senses... so soft and tender... then comes the siren again.

An amazing time sweetie, just amazing. Thank you!

review by Jason on 10/10/2017 6:10:59 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s been a few days now since my trip to Sheris and my mind is still consumed with thoughts of Anastasia. Her curves, that cute smile and the way she can move her hips. I have never had a woman make me feel the way she does. I’m still trying to find the right words but none can truly explain my gratitude and pleasure from being with Anastasia. She is everything I could have ever dreamed of plus much more.

review by Josh on 10/6/2017 9:13:37 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Anastasia Star is a grogeous, sensational lady who is an incredible lover! I can tell she really puts effort into perfecting her craft. She so gifted i swear she could read my mind! She knows exactly how to touch me to make me forget everything. Thank you Anastasia for taking me to the ultimate level of pure euphoric bliss!

review by Tyler on 10/4/2017 8:01:07 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I think I’m in love! Sexy seductive and sweet are just a few words to describe this gorgeous girl. I have never felt such genuine passion and connection with someone before! I will be back ASAP beautiful!

review by Jay on 10/2/2017 11:06:14 AM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with this beautiful creature on my last trip to Sheri's and I can't get those beautiful brown Egyptian eyes and delicious lips out of my mind! I will see you again my goddess! As soon as possible!

review by Sir on 9/9/2017 3:59:57 PM

Sir gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Girl has got curves for days! She's got that perfect combination of cute and sexy plus a sense of humor! Thank you Anastasia for being your sweet sexy self!

review by Adam on 9/8/2017 1:45:15 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is such a sweet girl who blowed my mind. I had a great experience and I'll definitely do that again. She was so good on making all my fantasies a reality.
Thank you Anastasia

review by Alban on 9/2/2017 9:55:37 PM

Alban gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy little temptress

review by Ryan on 8/13/2017 11:35:08 AM

Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could give Anastasia Star more than 5 stars. I had such an incredible experience with her. She catered every minute of our time together to my requests, and how she was reading me--her intuition and passion are extraordinary. I felt amazing chemistry between us, and she made it so easy for me to lose myself in her. It felt like each of us didn't want our time to end. She is so authentic, intimate, and attentive. I was so taken with her, I booked my next appointment with her before I left Sheri's that day. Thank you Anastasia Star for being you, and for being such an intoxicating companion. I can't wait to see you again.

review by D on 8/5/2017 7:56:20 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Didn't know what to expect from a place like this but I'm so glad I did! She is beautiful and welcoming. Did a good job of calming me down because I was nervous as Fuck! Can't wait to be tangled up with this angel again!

review by Chris on 7/14/2017 12:28:30 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very very sexual lady.

review by Jojo on 5/13/2017 2:38:30 AM

Jojo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top