Anastasia Star Profile Image

Anastasia Star's reviews

Just partied with Anastasia Star?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Anastasia Star's customer

Came for bragging rights, earned ‘em! Made valiant effort but her photoset was on the bar TV- ALL THE OGLING. Was geeking out, next thing I know she introduced herself. Bright, mischievous eyes, dynamo body language...We hit it off! Slipped away to her comfy space to find she is sensible! The way she held me felt sweet and real, the overall party is in my top 5 experiences. Look forward to partying with her again, ‘till then, the memory is on repeat.

review by Jack on 7/20/2018 1:27:03 PM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fair to say we were probably both nervous. A visit to this place has been on my list since the day I read about it in one of my older brother’s magazine.

I was having a great day in Vegas so I decided to treat myself. I did a tiny bit of research and decided that Anastasia’s personality on the Sheris website beckoned me the most.

Like the sirens of days past, her supple skin and assets lured me in to the most delicious of melodies.

She is reflective- like a Chopin. A sheepish confidence radiates when you manage to say anything clever enough to solicit her smile.

But the fire, once lit, has the heat of a million suns.

The party itself was unlike any other experience. I’ve rarely, if ever, had a partner in the dance of lust that truly desired my pleasure.

She didn’t fear my need for eye contact, she didn’t wince when we exchanged dirty talk, and she gracefully examined me without making me feel like the sweat monster I tend to be (especially in such an arid place).

I plan to get into this at least a couple of times a year. Having her as my new goal for sanctuary from my stressful life is serving as motivation to max my winnings.

That champagne room sounds like she will truly cut loose, and that is really all this pervert heart desires. Praying the gambling gods are with me and that I can share the room with one of her friends.

Until next time, sending x’s and o’s

- the gentle guy

review by Grinner07 on 7/18/2018 3:13:09 PM

Grinner07 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia you are such a sweet bombshell of a woman! I really enjoyed my time with you! You are amazing!

review by TNT on 7/18/2018 12:03:51 AM

TNT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is the perfect combination of sexy and sweet. I was practically shaking when we got back to her room and she held my hand and affectionately caressed my arm which helped relax my nerves.

The negotiation was easier than I expected. She never made me feel pressured as she gave a rundown of the different services she offers and prices. I would of loved to have spent the whole night with her if I could afford it.(I plan to one of these)

I will keep the details of what happened between us but I will say she is very talented and knows how to please a man!

Overall she is a fantastic person. Very friendly and welcoming. She can make you laugh till you can’t stand. I love a woman that can be silly and goofy. If you want a woman that can show you a great time and enjoys please then look no further than Anastasia!

review by Jamie on 7/16/2018 7:49:10 PM

Jamie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will be dreaming of her bountiful curves and buxom assets. Anastasia is an absolute delight. She was very patient with me and never once did I feel rushed even after I finished we laid there talking and cuddling. I admit I was completely spent.

She made me feel like there was no place else she’d rather be than there with me. Moments like that don’t happen often in my life so I’m very grateful she was able to fulfill my intimacy needs.

review by Colorado on 7/14/2018 2:14:56 PM

Colorado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first party with Anastasia and it was even better than I could have imagined. She’s gorgeous and funny. Really relaxing to be around. Very attentive to my requests. Although our time was brief I left exultant. Thank you again, Anastasia.

review by Cody on 7/13/2018 10:59:58 AM

Cody gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible. Smart, sexy, funny, and such a real down to earth girl. Beware: if you meet Anastasia, you WILL fall in love! She’s perfect in every sense of the word.

review by Jeff on 7/12/2018 12:07:24 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is as sweet as she is beautiful. Amazing curves i can’t wait to caress again!

review by G on 7/11/2018 5:21:36 PM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is great.. .Absolutely she hit my button where I needed it to be hit I thought she was too shy at first but then things started to happen. She wasn't shy, just listening for every clue on how to make my experience the best.
She certainly made it happen for me. Oh and when she giggles, she looks just like a new cute little emoji girl.
Thanks Anastasia!

review by Emojiman on 7/10/2018 9:14:45 PM

Emojiman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is more beautiful than I could of ever imagined. My time with her is something I will never forget. Her curves, her eyes. That smile. Thank you Anastasia for giving me some of the best memories of my life!

review by G.I. on 6/26/2018 4:14:30 PM

G.I. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! Sweet and beautiful Anastasia. She may seem a little shy at first but don’t let her coy demeanor fool you she is a sensational tigress in the bedroom!

review by NJ on 5/18/2018 11:42:46 AM

NJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to spend sometime with Anastasia and it was something I could only dream of. She is as sweet and she is beautiful. Very passionate and sexy young lady! I could get lost in her curves forever!

review by Dan on 3/14/2018 1:05:07 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gorgeous girl, gorgeous body. Wish I could take her home with me. Thank you Miss Anastasia Star!

review by Mr.Right on 3/7/2018 9:00:54 PM

Mr.Right gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had my second party with Anastasia a couple of weeks ago. She is a ton of fun and very passionate. Not to mention a metal rock fan! Will definitely be seeing her again.

review by chris on 1/27/2018 5:30:19 PM

chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been meaning to write this sooner but I’ve busy with the holiday madness! I saw Anastasia just before Christmas and I must say she is the best gift I could of ever wished fo r. Sweet and responsive to touch. A true body mind reader with stunning brown eyes, soft brown skin and beautiful blonde hair. Any man who has been lucky enough to experience the pleasure Anastasia gives a changed man for the better! I can’t wait to see you again angel!

review by Kyle on 12/28/2017 10:44:20 AM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is hands down an amazing girl, sexy and sweet all at the same time. Treat her well.

review by Lytlethelemur on 12/22/2017 10:08:11 PM

Lytlethelemur gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had wonderful time with Anastasia. She is a very beautiful sweet sexual lady I hope to see again very soon!

review by J on 11/25/2017 1:58:40 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a sweet little late night/early morning rendezvous with the beautiful Anastasia Star the other day. She was very attentive at meeting my needs. I did not have much time yet she still got me to completion. She has the most beautiful brown eyes like a doll and soft pillowy lips. Her body is perfection and I love the way she made her boobs dance. If you ever get the chance to come to Sheri’s I highly recommend spending some quality time with Anastasia Star.

review by Anon on 11/22/2017 8:38:55 PM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I travel across the country to see Anastasia Star. Each time we’re together, I’m more and more taken with her—which I didn’t think could be possible. The chemistry she’s able to create with me is intoxicating. I can’t believe how attuned she is to my every need and fantasy. She is truly incredible, and stunningly beautiful. The passion she shows, her responsiveness to me, the intimacy I feel with her—are like nothing I’ve ever experienced in my life. I absolutely can’t wait until the next time I see her.

review by David on 11/5/2017 2:36:20 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Anastasia last week and she still makes me smile. Her body is amazing in the pictures and is even better in person, a true wonderland of entertainment. She has a calm and welcoming personality. That is until the fun starts and she turns into a ravenous siren, felt like we couldn't get enough of each other. We then cuddled for a bit and that is an event for all of your many senses... so soft and tender... then comes the siren again.

An amazing time sweetie, just amazing. Thank you!

review by Jason on 10/10/2017 6:10:59 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s been a few days now since my trip to Sheris and my mind is still consumed with thoughts of Anastasia. Her curves, that cute smile and the way she can move her hips. I have never had a woman make me feel the way she does. I’m still trying to find the right words but none can truly explain my gratitude and pleasure from being with Anastasia. She is everything I could have ever dreamed of plus much more.

review by Josh on 10/6/2017 9:13:37 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Anastasia Star is a grogeous, sensational lady who is an incredible lover! I can tell she really puts effort into perfecting her craft. She so gifted i swear she could read my mind! She knows exactly how to touch me to make me forget everything. Thank you Anastasia for taking me to the ultimate level of pure euphoric bliss!

review by Tyler on 10/4/2017 8:01:07 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I think I’m in love! Sexy seductive and sweet are just a few words to describe this gorgeous girl. I have never felt such genuine passion and connection with someone before! I will be back ASAP beautiful!

review by Jay on 10/2/2017 11:06:14 AM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with this beautiful creature on my last trip to Sheri's and I can't get those beautiful brown Egyptian eyes and delicious lips out of my mind! I will see you again my goddess! As soon as possible!

review by Sir on 9/9/2017 3:59:57 PM

Sir gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Girl has got curves for days! She's got that perfect combination of cute and sexy plus a sense of humor! Thank you Anastasia for being your sweet sexy self!

review by Adam on 9/8/2017 1:45:15 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anastasia is such a sweet girl who blowed my mind. I had a great experience and I'll definitely do that again. She was so good on making all my fantasies a reality.
Thank you Anastasia

review by Alban on 9/2/2017 9:55:37 PM

Alban gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy little temptress

review by Ryan on 8/13/2017 11:35:08 AM

Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could give Anastasia Star more than 5 stars. I had such an incredible experience with her. She catered every minute of our time together to my requests, and how she was reading me--her intuition and passion are extraordinary. I felt amazing chemistry between us, and she made it so easy for me to lose myself in her. It felt like each of us didn't want our time to end. She is so authentic, intimate, and attentive. I was so taken with her, I booked my next appointment with her before I left Sheri's that day. Thank you Anastasia Star for being you, and for being such an intoxicating companion. I can't wait to see you again.

review by D on 8/5/2017 7:56:20 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Didn't know what to expect from a place like this but I'm so glad I did! She is beautiful and welcoming. Did a good job of calming me down because I was nervous as Fuck! Can't wait to be tangled up with this angel again!

review by Chris on 7/14/2017 12:28:30 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very very sexual lady.

review by Jojo on 5/13/2017 2:38:30 AM

Jojo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top