Ellie Profile Image

Ellie's reviews

Just partied with Ellie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ellie's customer

I had a fortune cookie a few days before my appointment. It said "The land of sunshine and relaxation awaits you." I like to believe it was referring to Sheri's Ranch and the Romanian Goddess Ellie! This is my third time visiting the ranch and my second time partying with Ellie. Like most clients that have partied with Ellie, I kept thinking to myself, "Did that really happen? Did I actually do this & that with Ellie? Oh-my-word, that really did happen!" There's a reason why clients write essays, biographies, revelations, and poetry/haikus of their majestic experience. But I'll keep mine to one big paragraph haha! Ellie is the real deal. When you meet Ellie, all five senses will be heightened. Mind, body, and spirit completely aligned. To those of you considering visiting Sheri's Ranch and partying with Ellie, all I will say is this, "The land of sunshine and relaxation awaits you."

review by JR on 12/5/2021 11:52:32 PM

JR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is so beautiful and sweet! She is professional and will give you an experience that will be hard for you to forget. I never imagined meeting someone like Ellie and hope to return to Sheri’s Ranch if I get a chance again. If I do, Ellie will be at the top of my list to visit. Thank you Ellie for an amazing time! You gave me memories that I will carry with me forever.

review by GPY on 12/4/2021 8:38:32 AM

GPY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Because of her stunning looks, Ellie is a woman who would intimidate most men. She certainly intimated me; I was so nervous anticipating our meeting, When I first saw her in person I thought, wow, I will be spending time with this goddess, which made me even more nervous. Well, gentleman, I had no reason to be, because despite her gorgeous exterior she is the sweetest, most interesting and intelligent person you will meet.

Sitting on the couch with me holding hands and talking a little she immediately calmed me down and made me comfortable. Was I ready for the events that followed the negotiation? Well, honestly, not really, but I was taken into a reality that previously was only in my fantasy world. I was on a journey that I never wanted to end.

The previous paragraphs are my memories of the first moments I spent time with Ellie. That was over two years ago and since then I have seen her numerous times and have experienced many of the same feelings that I had when we first met. Of course, since the first meeting I have been able to get to know Ellie a bit more and become more impressed with her each time. She is a very special young lady who is experienced in connections and giving you a fantasy come true.

After the multiple parties we have had you would think I would want to have some new experiences at Sheri's Ranch, but you would be wrong. Ellie always makes every encounter new and exciting like it was the very first time and believe me, you will never want to leave. When our time is over, and I am walking to my car or the SR hotel room I still just shake my head a little and pinch myself to make sure the previous hour or two was not a dream.

Ellie is a fulfiller of dreams and will take you on a unique and special journey that you will never forget. She is without a doubt absolutely beautiful, but Ellie is so much more. Believe me, you will find out and you may never be the same again. DREAMS DO COME TRUE!! THANK YOU AGAIN ELLIE, UNTILWE MEET AGAIN!

review by BB on 12/2/2021 10:42:55 AM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best way to describe the experience - it was loving and passionate for 2 hours. Ellie did a great job of learning about me and what I wanted. She then went about pleasing me on every level. It was more than a lay - it was a great experience. I’m not sure if I ever do this again, but I can assure you Ellie would be my first choice for a repeat trip.

review by L from the South on 11/15/2021 2:43:09 PM

L from the South gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia Rose is who I usually come to see when I visit Sheri's. But with her unavailable for this latest visit, I decided on Ellie, who Julia personally recommended. Ellie was just as awesome! After quick and easy negotiations, we got right to it! Ellie is such a sweetheart! Just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside! Ellie, thank you so much for being so kind and sweet! You were so much fun to hang out with! I'm sure that one day, I'll see you again! All the love, beautiful! XOXO

review by Brett on 11/13/2021 3:07:09 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Each and every time I have been with Ellie it has been special. I have lost count of how many times, but they have all been nothing short of spectacular. I was originally drawn to choose her because of her staggering beauty (as other reviews note, she is more gorgeous in person), but visit her over and over again because of her warm personality, the interesting conversations and guaranteed fun!

She is always professional, kind and sensitive to giving you the best experience. I realize I have been very lucky to have seen her multiple and know not everyone can, but if your saving up to go to Sheri’s Ranch, Ellie would make your visit one of the most memorable in your life. She has done that for me! Please appreciate Ellie and be the perfect gentleman, because she deserves no less!

Also, if you are lucky enough to see Dena, who runs Sheri’s Ranch, make certain to thank her for how hard she works, especially in these challenging last few years. Sheri’s Ranch is back again better than ever, the only place you should consider. The Ranch functions because of Dena and she and her staff deserve credit for how well it all comes together.

Thank you again Ellie for another memory that I will carry with me always. I will be back to see you again as soon as I am able. YOU ARE THE BEST!




review by BB on 11/13/2021 1:10:03 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have admired Ellie's profile for a while now. I finally had the chance to meet this vixen. She is beautiful, smart, passionate and understanding. She made me feel at ease and made our party one to remember. When I decide to return to the ranch, Ellie will be on the top of my list of ladies to party with. Thank you Ellie for the wonderful time, also thank you BB for your reviews of this young lady that made my choice of Ellie that much easier.

review by TEV on 9/21/2021 2:35:50 PM

TEV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is indeed what the reviews say she is and more. She is kind, drop dead gorgeous, funny, and her accent is the icing on the cake. Her skin was indeed as silk. Thank you Ellie for the time we had!!! You made a happy customer!! I will definitely try to return in the future!!!

review by Jonathan on 9/19/2021 11:18:41 PM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The reviews don't lie, Ellie is simply the best!! Don't hesitate to book her and you will be rewarded with an unforgettable experience. Her beauty is unrivaled, combined with her intelligence, humor, kindness, patience and attentiveness, she is everything you would want. I have lost count on how many times I have visited this amazing young woman, but there is no other that I will see at Sheri's Ranch. I always get lost in her beauty, but her other qualities will keep me coming back for more!

When you do spend time with her, please make certain to treat her with kindness and the respect she truly deserves! That is the least you can do for her!

Thank you Ellie for rejuvenating my spirit and making me feel not so alone in the world. Until we meet again!

review by BB on 6/13/2021 9:33:52 AM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Phenomenal is how I would describe my time with Ellie. She is amazing, super friendly, and wonderful. Every minute with her was magical. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I can't wait to visit her again.

review by Phillip on 6/11/2021 7:01:55 PM

Phillip gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Ellie on Sheri's Ranch website and was immediately smitten by her. Went to Sheri's Ranch without making a reservation (big mistake). I had to wait but it was well worth it. She is far more beautiful than the pictures. Her all natural body (Yes, I checked) was intoxicating. I had a very hard time keeping my hands and mouth off of her, luckily she was okay with that. I will return and probably bring more money, although the short time that I spent with her was very satisfying.

review by Tony on 6/9/2021 9:38:27 PM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is amazing. If you think her pictures are beautiful, just wait until you meet her in person. Her body is like that of a goddess. Her personality is super sweet and she knows how to calm your nerves if you have any. There isn't enough words to describe the experience she provides.

review by Lue on 6/8/2021 11:52:33 PM

Lue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is classy, educated, refined, and knows exactly how to calm and pleasure you. She is exotic yet gives off a sense of being with some familiar. She is professional yet fun. She is absolutely someone worth spending some time with. Super cute, sexy, and calm personality. I highly recommend her!

review by Blue on 6/7/2021 10:13:31 AM

Blue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Ellie is magnificent!
My time with her tonight was a wonderful experience!
I was a newbie, she made me very, very, comfortable and catered to all my needs, I’ll definitely be back .

review by Bob on 6/5/2021 1:39:48 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first booked with Ellie in 2019, I knew it was only a matter of time before I came again to come again (ha ha). After the hellscape of 2020 unfortunately put my planned reunion with her on indefinite hold, I finally got my second helping of the luscious Romanian, and it cannot be expressed enough how much enjoying her sexy accent, silky soft body, and big cushiony breasts again proves the adage "good things come to those who wait". With the ranch's amenities still a work-in-progress, we sheltered in her room for an extended party and went two glorious rounds, with Ellie offering an amazing massage in between. It was the best Welcome Back experience I could have hoped for.

review by J on 5/5/2021 3:28:07 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Since I have already written five reviews of Ellie I may repeat myself a little, but I will try to offer new insights to describe this amazing woman. When you first meet Ellie you are obviously struck by her beauty, but you quickly get a sense of her warmth and compassion. From her warm embrace to friendly smile, she treats you like she has known you for years. If your nervous, not to worry, a little shy, she will guide you. Ellie is very skilled and will show you a spectacular time!

I'm certainly not going to discuss how Ellie and I spend our private time together, but I will say that the time we spend goes very fast. She is so much fun and I will guarantee that you have the time of your life! Some adjectives associated with Ellie:
- Smart - Funny - Well traveled - Sexy - Attentive
- Romantic - Compassionate - Beautiful - Silly - Unforgettable

The bottom line is that Sheri's Ranch is a special place that you will most certainly have a good time, experience great customer service, live out your fantasies and meet beautiful women. Then there is Ellie who stands out above the rest! How can I say that? Well my five trips to Sheri's Ranch and ten parties with Ellie in six months is how! She will take your breath away and make your heart skip a beat! I feel so extremely lucky to have met and spend time with this amazing woman! It's never long enough but the memories will last forever.

Thank you so much beautiful Ellie! I cannot wait until we meet again! YOU ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!

review by BB on 3/13/2020 2:55:34 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After seeing all her reviews and comments it is difficult to add anything else to explain how extraordinary Ellie is. but let me try. I have just completed my fourth trip to Sheri's Ranch and have partied with Ellie almost twice that number all since October of last year. That is the effect she has on me and when you read the other reviews, I am not alone. She is absolutely everything that is said in her reviews. You will not be disappointed and leave with a smile on your face!

A little advice for the gentleman out there. Be careful, you will fall for her like I have, but for me its the conversations we have that keep me coming back. The private moments just add to her allure and her beauty in unsurpassed! Each time I am with her its feels more like I am seeing a friend as we continue to learn more about each other. Certainly, there are those men who will just want to be with a beautiful woman and she will check that box, but if you want something that goes beyond that Ellie will check that box also.

I will be visiting Sheri's Ranch as soon as I save enough for another visit and like all her other admirers have only Ellie on my mind. Make certain you reserve her time though, because she is very popular! Sometimes I wonder where she gets her energy. Thank you again Ellie for a special memory I will hold on to forever! Until we meet again my dear!

review by BB on 2/16/2020 7:55:09 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie was breathtaking. All the right curves in all the right places. I was a little nervous when Ellie came out to greet me, but after we talked for a few minutes in her room, she made me feel very comfortable. Beside being extremely attractive Ellie is very sweet and easy to talk to. The negotiation process was fast and fair. If you get the chance to spend some quality time with Ellie run & don't walk!!! Bring your "A" game, and energy!!!!

review by pizzapie on 2/1/2020 4:54:45 PM

pizzapie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Elli is the personification of Fantasy :) She is extremely professional and knows what makes her lovers happy.. Be cadeful, you might end up falling in love with her at the end of the session.. She is worth every penny u cud afford to spend :) she is the premium of the premium class trust me :)

review by Anonymous on 1/24/2020 3:00:55 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege of spending time with Ellie this week and was not disappointed. Beautiful eyes and smile and the most amazing curves. Her beauty is matched only by her charm and personality. She quickly puts you at ease allowing you to have a truly enchanting experience. All things considered it was our conversation that I most enjoyed, Ellie is Smart, articulate, funny and genuine… all wrapped in a sexy accent. Can’t wait to spend time with you again soon. Ne vedem in picaturile dr ploaie de pefereastra.

review by RainMan on 1/23/2020 8:25:40 PM

RainMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An adorable personality, genuine, sweet and beautiful beyond words! A great girl all around! Awesome to meet her!

review by Marc on 1/23/2020 7:16:50 PM

Marc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This lady completely takes your breath away, the perfect combination drop dead gorgeous with an amazing personality. This was my 3rd party with Ellie and each time I leave wanting more and more. I enjoyed every second and simply cant get enough of those curves!!! You deserve 10 stars.. Pâna data viitoare ramâi frumos??

review by TheCyberGuy on 1/23/2020 8:48:16 AM

TheCyberGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It has been a week since I partied with Ellie for the fifth time. Since I have reviewed her a few times I wanted to think about this review and my experience before trying to articulate my thoughts about Ellie. In a work she is simply amazing! Her ability to put you at ease and connect is one of her greatest gifts. She seems to truly enjoy what she does. I am certain she has her days and encounters men that are challenging, but I bet they would never know it. A true professional!

Notice, I have not talked about her looks. Ellie is obviously extremely beautiful, certainly the most beautiful woman I have ever seen! The surreal part for me is that I get to spend time with this special young lady. I always leave Sheri"s Ranch wanting to spend additional time with her, but I know as long as she is at Sheri's, I will return to visit Ellie!

There are many women at Sheri's Ranch that are attractive and I'm certain will show you a great time, but for me Ellie will always be the one who provides what I need. I initially chose Ellie for her looks, but come back each time because of who she is, and the great part is it gets better each time I see her. She will provide you with an unforgettable experience!

To be honest I cannot afford to see Ellie very often, which is why seeing her the last three months appears crazy. Well, that is her effect, she is intoxicating! Going forward I will be seeing her less often, but make every effort to see her as much as I can. Why? Well, Ellie makes me happy and feel younger than the person I see in the mirror every day. If you want to spend time with a beautiful woman who will put you at ease, take your breath away and leave you wanting more then choose Ellie. Believe me, you will not regret it! I HAVEN'T!!


review by BB on 12/22/2019 11:56:30 AM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had looked at all the brothels near Vegas before my trip and I came across Ellie's profile. I was in awe. I read the reviews and made sure I had my appointment booked so I knew she would be available. She is even more beautiful in person, so much so I was extremely nervous. She was great in making me feel comfortable and it was all about me. She is super chill and very sweet. We had a great party, and Hopefully one day I will be able to make a return visit. If you are trying to make up your mind on whether or not to go for her, don't think any longer and go for it. Make sure you set up an appointment so you know she will be available. I will be thinking about the experience with her for quite some time.

review by J on 12/16/2019 5:56:27 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Since I first discovered Ellie on Sheri’s website in September I knew I wanted to meet her. Little did I know that she would capture my heart! She is far more that a gorgeous woman that will leave you speechless. She is the sweetest person you will ever meet! Attentive, smart, funny with a little silly sprinkled in!

You will not be disappointed and will leave her wanting more as I have the last four times I have been with her! Yes, I am smitten and have seen her the last three months ever since my chance look on Sheri’s website. Unfortunately, I will not be able to keep seeing her as often, but will see her as much as my budget allows.

Don’t walk but run to book a reservation with her. She is popular for a reason and you will not be disappointed! Thank you Ellie, I will see you soon my dear!!

review by BB on 12/14/2019 12:37:32 AM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First saw Ellie on the website and decided SHE was the one for me. One of the best decisions I’ve ever made....every bit as beautiful in person as the pictures portray. Those eyes, those lips, that a$$....wow. But beyond her physical gifts she has a way to make you feel like you’ve known her for a long time. Genuine, smart and down to earth she’s the total package. As someone who has been on the planet for a minute I’ve had sex with lots of beautiful women and a lot of them aren’t great in bed because they’ve been able to rely on their beauty to keep us coming back....not the case with Ellie she is as sexy, passionate and giving in that area as she is beautiful. As a bonus she has the cutest accent you’ve ever heard.
I will definitely be back !

review by Texas Coach on 11/23/2019 10:30:41 AM

Texas Coach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So if I leave 2 reviews of 5 each does that mean Ellie is a 10? Can't wait to party with her again the last night I partied with her went way to fast. Here is a big applause for sexy Romanian woman.

review by Steve on 11/23/2019 9:57:09 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can be said that has not already been said? Every experience with Ellie is better than the last. She is one of the most extraordinary looking ladies you will ever see. However, her inner beauty overshadows her looks. Returning to see my good friend after so much time away rejuvenated my soul and prepared me to face the rigors of life again. Ellie has restorative powers that make me far better off for knowing her. The only negative thing that can be said about Ellie is that she cannot be with me always.

review by The Nice Gentleman on 11/22/2019 5:08:08 PM

The Nice Gentleman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Ellie all night and of course I was in heaven but beyond that it's the conservation, the laughing and the campionship that she provides, you can really tell that she truly enjoys being there with you. Can't wait for the next time. I gave Ellie a 5 but I'm going to leave 2 reviews so it adds up to a 10 because 5 is way to low.

review by Steve on 11/20/2019 11:09:14 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Its was my second trip to Sheri's Ranch and third time with Ellie. What can I say other than it gets better every time I am with her! She is absolutely more than just a drop dead gorgeous woman, MUCH MORE! As has been said in many other Ellie reviews, she knows how to connect with people. She is also completely genuine. That beautiful woman that gives you great hugs, holds your hand like your girlfriend would and rocks your world behind closed doors is a generous kind soul!
Every time I leave Sheri's for my long drive home, I shake my head, smile and say to myself, did that really happen or did I dream it? I smile all the way home knowing that I will be back when the funds are there and seeing Ellie, only Ellie! She is special gentleman, so treat her with respect! She absolutely deserves it!

On a side note, my two stays at Sheri's Ranch have been fabulous. Good hotel rooms, beautiful grounds, pretty women and friendly staff. What more could you ask for? I will be back as soon as I can to experience all that Sheri's Ranch and Ellie have to offer!

review by BB on 11/17/2019 5:19:34 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first time I went to Sheris Ranch in 2014, I booked a reservation with Ellie. However, turns out she was still in Romania. Flash forward to my second visit in 2019, I decided to book a reservation again and there she was in the flesh in a gorgeous green dress!

We talked about how we love the work we do and how it feels like we're not working a day in our life.

We negotiated rates, then I took a shower and as I got out, there she was, laying down naked in bed waiting for me.

I got a full body high intensity workout partying with Ellie!

The wait was definitely worth it!
I hope to come back to party with Ellie next year for more fun and excitement!

review by JR on 11/17/2019 12:13:52 AM

JR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie was such a gorgeous beauty inside and out. She made my time such an incredible experience with her interesting conversation and deep attention to me during our time together. She knows how to make you feel special in all the right ways.

review by B on 11/12/2019 11:54:46 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I like to think of myself as a helpful guy so I’m going to help you with a checklist for Ellie.
Intelligent conversationalist Check
Witty and fun to be around Check
Determined to make you happy Check
Gorgeous Check! Check! Check!
Here’s one for you to check.
Make an appointment with Ellie
Your checklist is almost complete ?? ??

review by Not just one on 10/20/2019 8:23:03 AM

Not just one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my homework before I traveled to Sheri’s for the first time planning on seeing Ellie for an hour the first evening and another lady for the next morning before my drive home. Well, nice plan until I saw Ellie for the first time and I was under her spell! She is incredibly beautiful and just my type, but her inner beauty is her superpower. She is super affectionate, fun and very smart making you feel at ease immediately. The result after my initial negotiations with Ellie was two hours in our now favorite bungalow and another two hours the next evening! Yea, see is that good!!

Unfortunately, I will not be able to visit Sheri’s very often (her regulars should feel very lucky), but when I can I will be seeing only one woman. I, like the legion of men before me can never forget this amazing woman at the amazing Sheri’s Ranch! She happened into my life at the exact moment I needed her. Yes, it is a fantasy, but how many instances in your life do you get the opportunity? Treat her well gentlemen, she is an incredibly special lady!

review by BB on 10/15/2019 9:27:11 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've partied with Ellie several times and each time I leave very satisfied but I always leave wishing that we had spent more time together and that it had been all day party. Her long hair and pure beauty are intoxicating. Thank you Ellie for making this man feel very special.

Steve

review by Steve on 10/14/2019 1:55:49 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An incredible lady! Gorgeous, super hot & fun. Had a fantastic time that I won't forget!

review by Joe from Ohio on 10/12/2019 5:12:24 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie was perfect. Polite, easy going, and as nervous as I was, made me very comfortable. Great to talk with before and after our time. I get out there again I would definitely spend my time with her

review by S on 10/9/2019 7:16:50 AM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is the best she is stunning inside and out. Her body is amazing to look at a touch but she has a heart of gold. She is amazing at what she’s does!!! If there is a perfect woman it’s her I hope I get to see her again. No matter what I can never forget her. I’m glad our paths crossed and her schedule worked to see her. You will NOT!! be disappointed trust me.

review by Mike H on 9/13/2019 6:04:29 AM

Mike H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the chance to party with her after several years of contemplating. She was fantastic a true professional compassionate. she does everything she can to make you feel comfortable and safe both for her and you it is not cheap to spend time with Ellie but you get what you pay for and she's high class

review by CM on 9/9/2019 5:36:30 PM

CM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where does one really begin with a review of Ellie? How about when it’s your 5th review? Well I can say – I have seen Ellie now 5 times and every time is better than the last. Her personality is out of this world – so wonderful and sweet. Her beauty is unrivaled. When I am with her, I am consumed by her. She is so amazing. She knows me and remembers me which is so fantastic.

I enjoy the anticipation of seeing her walk around that corner each and every time. Her hugs are so amazing and it is a wonderful welcome back each time I’ve seen her. Knowing each other, the negotiations are quick and painless.

This time we chose a bungalow – one that we’ve been to before. We took care of the payment at the office and then headed to the bungalow. Once there I got a really sweet hug and smile from her. I’m not going to go into details of the encounter but suffice it to say – now that we know each other’s bodies… the session is out of this world, even sublime.

I am awestruck every time I see her undressed and in the flesh. Her body is absolutely stunning and once you get to know her and her personality – her beauty is magnified 1000 fold. She is passionate, caring and attentive. I swear (and I’ve said this before) her pictures do not do her justice!!

I am already anticipating the next visit with her! I know it will be incredible! I absolutely can't wait!!

review by R on 7/1/2019 10:39:54 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had long admired Ellie's pictures on the Sheri's web site, she is just one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. On an earlier trip a couple of years ago I saw her in the bar, but she did not approach me. :-( So I thought I would never get the chance to be with her.

Fast forward to Spring 2019, I had a chance to go to Sheri's, I looked at their calendar and could not believe my luck, Ellie was scheduled for the day of my trip! While I normally don't like to make appointments with women I have never met before (I would rather mix and mingle in the bar, decide who I like there), Ellie is an exception. You don't get too many chances in life to be with a woman this stunningly beautiful. So I made the appointment.

Arrived at Sheri's, checked into my room, went to the bar and ordered some dinner, told the hostess I had an appointment with Ellie. Once I finished my dinner, the hostess called Ellie in to the bar. OMG! She is even more beautiful in person!

So we negotiated two hours in a bungalow. Walking around the property on the way there, she hugged me and held my hand, like a long-time girlfriend. Once in the bungalow, I won't go into the details, but Ellie is very good at what she does, the sex was great! And on top of that, Ellie is very intelligent, and just a total sweetheart.

To me, Ellie looks like Angelina Jolie. If you ever wanted to have sex with Angelina, here's your chance! Ellie is beautiful, wonderful, sweet, and will show you such a great time. The two hours go by in about 20 minutes, it seems.

Five stars are not enough for Ellie, 50 stars are not enough. Save your money guys, and book with Ellie, she is worth every dime!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 6/18/2019 3:09:28 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ah, Miss Ellie Baby! Merely being in her presence relaxes me. Her silky-smooth skin, her raven tresses, her beautifully curvy figure and that amazingly sexy Romanian accent. I returned yet again to enjoy the company of this wonderful woman. I decided to split my party into two over a couple of days in order to extend the pleasure. Ellie was her usual, sensuous self and both parties were enjoyed immensely. Every time she and I are together I am amazed that this wonderful person can be mine for a few hours. I wish I could freeze time and that our experience together could last an eternity. I am already missing her presence terribly and aching for the time when we can be together again. A party with Ellie is a sublime experience that should NOT be missed!

review by The Nice Gentleman on 6/16/2019 3:02:05 PM

The Nice Gentleman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Has anyone ever come into your life at just the right moment when you needed it the most? Someone who immediately understood you and gave you a smile, a touch and soothing words to take away the pain of loss, if only for just a little while. Did that angel on earth allow you to be you, without judgement or indifference, by giving compassion and empathy that healed your soul? That’s Ellie. Certainly her physical attributes go without saying. She is a beautiful woman. But she is equally as beautiful inside, with a warmth and tenderness that can only be described as perfection. Ellie, if you are reading this, Va mul?umesc din partea de jos a inimii mele!

review by Bob on 6/9/2019 11:55:48 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time at Sheri's and I left speechless. I am a very shy person but Ellie did her best to make me feel comfortable. I was completely stunned at her beauty, pictures don't do justice. I wish I could have spent more time with her and will definitely be back.

review by The Cute One on 6/8/2019 9:58:36 PM

The Cute One gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I went online and read all 174 — count them— reviews of Ellie, and I decided 174 (up to this point) guys can’t be wrong. So I booked a two hour rendezvous in the Roman bungalow,
So now, after the fact, what can I possibly say, that’s in any way new or different from what has already been said? Not much, if anything, except to confirm that all previous 174 reviews are spot-on.
Nevertheless, I’ll say this:
Ellie is VERY experienced and I mean that in a very good way. She understands (and appreciates) “male psychology” including guys who are brimming with experience, self-confidence and assertiveness (not me) — and guys like me who are older, more reserved, and maybe a bit shy and unsure of themselves. I rather haltingly told Ellie what I wanted — and she “delivered” 110%.
She paced our time together perfectly,
She laughed at my jokes.
She told me I looked 10-15 years younger than I am (for that alone, I could have paid my money and walked away a happy man).
As the previous 174 reviews have made clear, she is a very educated, cultured, sweet, nice young lady who is a terrific conversationalist.
I told Ellie at the beginning of our conversation that I wasn’t so much looking for any kind of fantasy fulfillment or “girl friend experience “ as I was looking for a “human encounter” with a lovely young woman — and that’s exactly what Ellie gave me.
Ellie will be gone from Sheri’s for a couple of months now, but I’ve already booked a return rendezvous for when she returns.
Oh, by the way, the physical intimacy was beyond all expectation. But really, even without that, I would have been quite happy . But then throw in a BJ and riding me cowgirl — well — did I say I’ll be back?
Yeah guys, she’s that good. Really. All 174 reviews are accurate. Really!!!!

review by David on 6/5/2019 8:31:21 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I scheduled an appointment to meet Ellie on May 30. I arrived about 20 minutes early, so I waited anxiously in the front room for her to greet me. All the while thinking about how beautiful she looked in all her profile pictures.

The moment had finally arrived as I heard footsteps coming towards me, I looked up and couldn't believe how much more beautiful Ellie is in person. I stood up to greet her and introduce myself. This was followed by a very welcoming hug.

Ellie asked if I'd like a tour or if I'd prefer to go to her room to discuss our appointment further. Being as awestruck as I was, I chose to go to her room directly, which we did hand in hand. Negotiations went quickly and smoothly.

I won't go into any details other than to say that I had the experience of a lifetime. As I'm sure anyone who has had the great opportunity to have enjoyed Ellie's company can attest. Being with Ellie is nothing short of heaven on earth. As I said, those of you who have had the opportunity to have spent time with Ellie know this to be true. To those who are thinking of making an appointment to meet Ellie. All I can say to you is do it and be prepared to be awestruck. You'll leave Sheri's with a smile on your face and find yourself making plans for the next visit with this beautiful angel. I know I did. Can't wait to see Ellie again.

review by MG on 6/2/2019 3:57:41 PM

MG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is absolutely gorgeous, when I first saw her I was completely speechless (literally). She could probably be a descendant of a Romanian Goddess! Not only is she gorgeous, but she was also super nice and comforting since I was really nervous. I would definitely like to see her again.

review by J on 6/2/2019 3:29:02 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my god! What can I say about Ellie? She is the best! Phenomenal! Magnificent! Excellent! Superb! And LOL!! I am a huge Mortal Kombat fan (the awesome fighting video game), she did gave me an awesome FATALITY finish for me that I was just extremely blown away when we've got done with our time!! Another 10 out of 5 stars!! A 20 way past the 10 scale!! Thank you Ellie! When i come back i will definitely have another awesome party with you! I truly enjoyed every minute of our time together!

review by Anonymous on 5/15/2019 11:27:50 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my 3rd time with Ellie. Each time I’ve been with her, I can’t imagine the next time being better than the last – but I’ve been wrong every time. Each time has only gotten better! Ellie is so attentive and sweet. She remembers these details about us being together and it is incredible. Her physique is incredible. Her body is so sensual. She is a beautiful, sophisticated, elegant, classy woman who makes you feel like you are the only person in the world who matters.

I scheduled my appointment in advance because I didn’t want to miss out an opportunity to be with her. Since I’ve been here with Ellie before – the negotiations were straight forward and that part was done quickly. We decided to enjoy our time together in one of the bungalows. It was earlier in the day, so we enjoyed a nice walk to the bungalow and took in the scenery. Once inside our room we had an amazing party. The first time I was with Ellie a few months ago, I was nervous. Her beauty is truly so stunning that it made me take pause. I’m still completely smitten with her and her incredible body. But she definitely doesn’t make you feel intimidated, her personality is so sweet and comforting. Being my third time, I felt very comfortable with Ellie and that without a doubt made the whole experience more amazing. I’ll leave the other details to my memory and I can tell you, I won’t forget the experience.

I am very excited and can't wait to find more time to come back and see Ellie.

review by R on 5/14/2019 9:52:12 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is truly amazing. This was my third time seeing her and it gets better each and every time. She is so sweet, kind, and caring, not to mention drop dead gorgeous. She has a perfect body and a smile that will light up a room.

The party was great and Ellie always does an incredible job of exceeding any and all expectations. I can’t wait for the next time I get to come down to Sheri’s and see her. Thank you again Ellie for an unforgettable day!

review by B on 5/14/2019 12:55:17 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top